What I have discovered lately on Steemit by @charis20

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone that promotes steem I do wish us a great weekend

This weekend is filled with activities for me because I have to get myself ready for tomorrow's service, I also went on a hangout with my steem fellows and it was a fun filled one.

IMG_20210529_170507.jpg
My baby and I after the hangout

Here is my entry for @mcsamm contest.The purpose of this contest I can say is to broaden everyone's view on the platform, and this is highly commendable.

                    My Discovery on Steemit In the past 21 days and counting 
  1. Vote for original content

  2. Steemit is a jealous site

  3. Zero tolerance for Spammers

  4. Be yourself

  5. The use of proper tags

  6. Evidence

  7. Vote for original content : The content of the posts you make must me yours or you properly acknowledge the source of your information. Steemit declared war against plagerism that is why the platform have mosquitoes squeezer and the likes to fish out defaulters.

  8. Steemit is a jealous site: It is a law that you cannot share a content that you have shared with any other platform, even within the communities in sternly, you cannot share the same content in two communities.

  9. Zero tolerance for spammers : the platform has made it as a rule that everyone introduces his or herself, we must see your face @crytokannon, in his work he said "some people have multiple accounts so as to get more votes", this made the platform have so many fake people, so it has been really worked on and that is serious improvement.

  10. Be yourself : Be as real as possible, achievement 1 says you should introduce yourself, by that any body that comes across your post can say a little about you. Let your post always relate to you.

  11. Use of proper tag: every post have a community that best fits it, you cannot write for steemwomen and your core tag is on steemalive by that your post will not be properly seen by those involved.

Screenshot_2021-05-29-18-45-45.png
Observation on my post by @ngoenyi

  1. Evidence : Hmmm, steem believes that seeing is believing, you will not tell us that you baked cake for a party and the cake is not seen not to take of the party. When you say you prepared egusi soup, don't show okra or beans or show nothing. As eeh dey happen live and direct that is what steem wants and need.

I invite @patience90 to come for this contest

Thank you for this great privilege
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for itemising your steem discoveries. Keep sharing more of those things you hqve learned lately.

My pleasure Sir. OK I will

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Thank you Sir, thank you PromoSteem for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61