Promo Steem: Top Priority - Power Up + Promoting the Platform

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Steemit has been a big part in my life. It helped me in so many ways so now it is time for me to also give back to our platform. I was thinking of sharing this between my team since half of them are not yet tried steemit. They are fast learner and has a talent to share with us so I'm positive that they will be discover when they signed up.

My first content post in the promo steem community and I'm hopeful that we can help each other grow. By the way we are using the zoom app with our meeting.

received_267324364296840.jpeg

I discuss to them the basic concepts of the platform where every post you published in the community must be unique and something that get the peoples attention. I also highligth to them with big exclamation point that don't ever practice plagiarism since it can get you banned and blocklisted. I said to them that lets just be honest with our post and be accountable. I also discuss to them that they have the oppourtunity to earn here if their they have unique post and can get some support from the curators.

received_316696082631548.jpeg

For the old user in my team I said to them that even though we are busy with our careers outside this platform, we cannot afford to lose a chance to improve our plans and goals in the future so we discussed on how to give back to the steemit community.

We came up of powering up by buying steem is one of wise investment or the part of our post where we get sbd from writing good and quality contents will be converted to steem power. Another option we came up is delegating our steem power to different community so we can build a good steemit environment. We also like to support those people who are new in the platform by guiding them on how it works until they get familiarize. This kind of power up or delegation can make steemit stable and can attract anyone to do the same. This platform has show me the light that making a quality post you can be rewarded from your hard work. Lets make a voice and br heard by supporting each other. Two is better than one.

received_663196361133598.jpeg

As our discussion deepened I also encourage them to think for a long term invesment and not just focus on what you earned. Everything requires a balance environment, a give and take program. If you earn then you should also invest to make it more stable and keep the cycle moving. It's a win-win situation for the both parties.

Lets make sure that we will share our talents here at steemit and lets do something helpful in the steemit community. With the guidance of God Almighty and the support of everyone. I know that it is possible that we can do great things.

Footerdesign.png

followmefooter.gif

cebuvibes.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

gracias senorita

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56