Promoting Steemit to My Fellow Team Leaders using Zoom Online

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

0001-734072826_20210503_174853_0000.png

First of all, steemit has become part of my daily cycle. It contributes lot of help in this time of pandemic so I was thinking that if I can share this to my team then maybe it could so helped them big time. I just tried to open up with them if they have time to spare with me and hear what I'm about to share to them. I know that they could cope up easily since they are fast learner and open minded.


It's one of my desire to invite my colleagues in this platform because I know they are good in writings and have an idea on their own. They also have a talent to share to anyone thats why I'm so proud of my team. I know there might be a shortcomings regarding my steemit promotion to them but lets just take our time by explaining to them the basic cycle and the method on how they can earn.

By simply explaining to them the easy way, I make them understand that by sharing their writing skills on this platform they can gain something that might interest them. I tell them that by showcasing their talent they can make a big reward for just writing a good quality post on steemit. I also make some point that they should not feel discourage when their post can't get an upvote because you are still starting and need to have someone who will notice your stories and maybe you can get a the reward for your hardwork.

I make them understand that they should write a unique post that anyone will be interested to read also reminded them that don't ever practice plagiarism because it's a big No No. It can make your account banned and be blocklisted on the platform. I encourage them to be accountabe on their post and be honest of what they write.


I also discuss to them that in the future when someone notice their work and have their payouts they should invest on powering up other than withdrawing it since it's one way for us to have a bigger steem power. I also said that they could also buy some steem if they really want to invest and make it a collateral in the future. Since it's a balance environment they can rip the fruit that they build today.

I make an encouraging message to them that they should sign up for free and maybe try for a month on how things will do. Everything will come into places when you get discovered by someone. I just assists them through differect community so they can familiarize the different environment. Sometimes we can't really deny that nobody will recognize you of how much work you do on your post but don't be discourage because God will find a way. I just make them realize that we should think about the future long term investment and not to focus on whats today.


Lets make sure that we share our talents here at steemit and lets do something helpful in the steemit community. With the support of everyone I know when can make a difference. Steemit platform changes life.

Footerdesign.png

cebufinest.jpg

steemit_bloggers.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Promoting steemit is so much fun. Good to see you in this

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48