PromoSteem Diary [17/06/2023] – Promoting Steemit on WhatsApp Social Media

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230618-000101.png
Designed using canva

It's another promotional day on steemit. On a Saturday evening [last weekend], I thought of promoting steemit on WhatsApp social media as majority would be surfing the media that night. I thought for a while; what groups should I post this? How and what words do I use?

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

What perfect screenshot would be convincing and how do I avoid sounding deceptive? Before embarking on Promotion, you must understand your audience and then look for something that affects them personally. This are the Promotional materials I used when carrying out the promotion last weekend.

These are the promotional materials I used that night. I didn't expect the turn up to be so great because it was actually late in the night. Most of them were impressed by my choice of words. I used a screenshot of a diary game I shared on how my colleagues and i consoled one of my colleagues who lost his dad in the cold hands of death. I actually made it intriguing and convincing that one can actually share anything on the platform and earn.

Promotional materials
A flyer Designed by me using Canva for promotion on my statusScreenshot_20230617-235948.png
Screenshot of my trx withdrawal proof for the investors especiallyScreenshot_20230617-195130.png
Screenshot of someone's TRX balance on steemit to serve the same purposeScreenshot_20230619-081757.png
Screenshot of a post I made attributing the funeral I attended which most of my school matesScreenshot_20230617-184402.png
Intriguing text for the investorsAsides Creating contents, if you're an investor in the house, there's an opportunity for you to earn free trons without mining..... There's also a legit coin I know that's actually a good coin to buy now. This coin is quite different from other coins ... If you're buying this coin at a low rate, you don't even need to wait for the coin to grow before you start earning... With these coins in your wallet, you'll be entitled to more power on the platform which you can use in doing working on the platform and earn on a daily basis including rewards you'll be given .... If you're interested, slide into my dm
Intriguing text for content creatorsGreetings to everyone in this group. It's no news that sesarites in chemistry Education and beyond took it upon themselves to grieve with their colleague who lost his dad in the cold hands of death. Yeah, we did our best to reassure him of the resurrection hope. In view to this, I created a content of how my day went during the funeral and got $8.... Don't just experience life and enjoy moments, share it and describe it in words. I got $8 sharing how my day went. One of my friends who shared how her day went during her supervisor's visit got $10. You can share knowledge and get paid instead of looking for ponzi schemes.... Are you a football fan, a movie fan, a novelist, poet, story writer, crypto analyst etc, share your knowledge and get paid instead of keeping it to yourself.... Watch a movie, talk about it and earn... This platform where you earn for sharing your knowledge is actually a social media platform...If you're interested in selling your knowledge and get paid, join this group

Some commended me by saying my promotion is actually the best they have seen on WhatsApp promotion. I promoted steemit social media in various ways in three groups. One of such ways is this screenshot of how one can share how his day went, draw, review matches and even share knowledge on the platform to earn.

Screenshot_20230619-075419.png

Another way is a hunt for the investors. I actually used the trx balance of a user in creating awareness. I told them that they don't need to mine to earn free trons and that there's a platform that actually gives one this TRX for free without mining and this platform is Steemit.

Screenshot_20230619-075344.png

I told them about the coin which is advisable to purchase now so as to profit later. They were so eager to know what steemit is all about. Most of them messaged me telling me how interested they are. After the promotion, I sent my Mentorship class group link for them to join so that they can all learn together.

Results

The promotion was indeed massive. About 15 people joined the class that night and are still joining. Most of them were in for buying the coins of which they messaged me privately. Currently, since I couldn't host a class that day I did promotion on steemit, about 3 people have signed up on the platform and are patiently waiting for my lead.

Screenshot_20230619-080713.pngScreenshot_20230619-080654.png
Screenshot_20230619-080632.pngScreenshot_20230619-080608.png
Screenshot_20230619-075615.pngScreenshot_20230619-075551.png

These are @tempest92, @gideonpolycarp, @lindiwe01. Others according to them have issues signing up of which I'm here to help salvage their situation. Since this contest is talking about promotion that happened in a day, i just have to abide by the rules governing it. So my promotion on Saturday was very massive as many joined my mentorship class group to learn.

I invite @dorismos, @chukwu10 and @sur-riti

Cc,
@ikmalhariamuna

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI13.4
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Yang anda lakukan adalah langkah yang sangat baik untuk membuat steemit lebih berkembang lagi, teruslah lakukan usaha ini kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53