My Ways of Promoting Steemit as a Steemian."

in Steem Marketinglast year

Screenshot_20230309-185844.png
Designed using canva

Steem Promotion was one of my goals for the first quarter of this month and fortunately, I'm still on it. I've been able to sign up 6 users lately. As a year old user of this platform, I've been able to carry out promotion in different ways, both online and offline and I've been able to sign up lot of users on this platform of which most of them are very much active and consistent on the platform. It's a thing of joy seeing helping others benefit a academically and financially.

I love sharing opportunities I have to the masses so as to avoid the question @bossj23, can you send me 2k?. So far, my students have been great beneficiaries of this erudite platform. Gone are those days I usually carry out promotion offline.

I would hold a marker and cardboard paper so as to sign up a user and then encourage him to work on his Achievement 1 that day. Now, I'm carrying out Promotion online as it's much more effective than offline in my own perspective.

The masses are looking for opportunities to be financially elevated, so sharing a social media platform that can elevate them by just commenting on people's post is one in a million opportunity.

How do I promote steemit platform as a steemian

As I earlier said, I do that offline sometimes but mostly online. I take the initiative of creating a good flyer or probably use one of my post on steemit in doing the promotion. Some days ago, I shared a post on how I got $8 telling people how my day went, attending the matriculation of my friends in a school group.

Screenshot_20230309-183823.png

Students were surprised and curious to know how as lot of them matriculated that day. They entered my dm asking me how. These are one of the many ways I promote steemit. I also carry out this promotion by;

  • Sharing screenshots of someone's TRX wallet balance on my status, tagging that they should stop looking for ponzi schemes that would earn them free trx when steemit is available. I would later conclude that this Tron is earned on a daily basis. They'll enter my d, asking how they can earn free trx instead of mining.

Screenshot_20230309-183521.png

  • I'll also share a screenshot of a diary game post of how I got $10 telling people how my day went. This particular post gave me lots of traffic. I tagged when posting: You do feel tired and stressed working on a daily basis and waiting for monthly salary. Do you know you can earn daily income by telling people how stressful your work was and what you did in your workplace?Ask me how..
  • I also make use of quality flyers and screenshots of how I got voted in dollars for sharing pictures of my phone and reviewing a match. To this light, I'll tag: Do you know as a football fan, you can tell people about the match you watched and earn daily Income doing so? Ask me how.
Screenshot_20230309-183108.pngScreenshot_20230308-115602.png
  • I sometimes organize classes/seminars and then talk about the platform as shown below.

Screenshot_20230302-174340.png

  • I also promote steemit by posting screenshots on my WhatsApp status and Facebook timeline for my friends to see. I also post links to contents I create on my blog.

These and many ways is how I promote steemit platform.

What are the promotional aids and materials you have been using to promote steemit?

Promotional materials/aids I use are;

  • Flyers, well designed by Canva

Screenshot_20230206-122318.png

  • Screenshots of my posts on steemit with huge dollars.

  • Screenshots of trx wallet balance, tagging one can actually earn free tron on steemit without mining.

  • Use of inspirational videos and then tag steemit

  • Sharing links to my posts

Screenshot_20230309-094216.pngScreenshot_20230308-115637.png
  • Sharing screenshots of payments I got on steemit and the likes of them. I also post achievements of my students who joined the platform.
Challenges I faced when promoting Steemit

One major challenge I face when promoting steemit is network. Network these days usually make me go offline during classes and some people will lose interest. Although this has been resolved using set strategies, I still face insults from people who have been scammed before on different ponzi schemes.

They aren't aware that it's not all platform that are scams are they say. They'll sometimes call me a scammer and then ruin my promotion, but I never allow this weaken me. I usually reply back, making them remain silent and then promotion continue.

Conclusion

Conclusively, promoting steemit platform is one of the many ways we can contribute to the growth of the platform and while signing up a users, it's necessarily important to follow him up from ground level till he understands the basics instead of signing him up and then allow him to run the platform himself.

Cc,
@josepha

I invite @dorismos, @davidmarkgeorge and @imohmitch

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have answered all the questions to the best of your understanding, and you have shared and shown us your ways of promoting Steemit, which I will encourage to keep the good work you have been doing moving.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.5%
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50