Contest: My Steemit Promotinal Campaign

in Steem Marketinglast year

Screenshot_20230402-073309.png
Designed using canva

It's another contest on Promotion. Promotion makes the heart rejoice. That feeling of telling someone about something that can change his or her life and then seeing the person grow in it. That feeling is always a good and memorable one. Lately, I've been trying my best to reach reach out to most of my coursemates, telling them about the platform and what they stand to gain joining the platform and this have been working favourably, online.

How so I promote steemit?

They are various ways one can promote this platform ranging from physical to virtual activities. I prefer virtual promotion to physical promotion because I get more people and hosting an online class of not just a person is much more better than hosting a physical class for me. I don't mind wasting my data. I actually prefer this method because as a student, it's only in the night I'm very much free and that's when most people come online.

Screenshot_20230402-114515.png

So I'll maximize the Facebook and WhatsApp social media, using flyers, posts of how I got huge dollars, my TRX balance and testimonials of my students in carrying out this promotion. The screenshot below shows how I carryout Promotion on these social medias.

  • Here's Facebook. There was a post someone made about sharing your skills or anything with the public, so I maximized that opportunity in letting people know there's a platform like steemit.
Screenshot_20230402-113646.pngScreenshot_20230402-113625.png
  • I also shared this flyer of a free class on how to earn $20-$100 as a student by just telling people how your day went. I got lots of messages in this.

Screenshot_20230308-005326.png

My Steemit promotional flyer

I made this exclusive flyer to use for steemit Promotion as people would be intrigued to know what's really happening on the platform. I went to my Canva and searched for flyers. I saw couple of flyers which I choose one.

  • I highlighted everything out leaving the designs and then made a bold heading which says "Write Post and earn".
Screenshot_20230402-115504.pngScreenshot_20230402-115450.png

Screenshot_20230402-115433.png

I then looked for captivating words to attach that would compel viewers to know more. I placed my WhatsApp number for messaging in case I'm using a different social media.

Screenshot_20230402-115414.pngScreenshot_20230402-115348.png

I then added this "Join this free class on how to make money by just telling people how your day went". Who wouldn't want to know how? I feel this is the least of my exclusive flyers. I had lots of traffic on my previous flyer and I hope this new one would come out well.

Screenshot_20230402-073309.png

Through my previous flyers, I was able to sign up 20 users on the platform of which 8 are following me back to back and have gone far in completing their Achievement up to task 4. Their consistency keeps me going.

Challenges I face

I barely have challenges promoting steemit online except for the fact that people call me scammer. Sometimes when promoting steemit, my network do cut me off leaving people's questions about the platform pending which may make them feel I'm just using them. I also have the challenge of clarifying to the adamant that steemit is not an online business or ponzi scheme, but it's a social media like Facebook.

These and more are ways I promote steemit platform virtually. I want everyone to know there's a platform like steemit just as I was told. If promotion wasn't important, I would have been on this platform, same with many here.

I invite @dorismos, @mmekan and @whizzbro4eva

Cc,
@josepha

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Sorry, your entry cannot be taken into consideration, since the contest in which you participated has expired. The results of the contest have been announced.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.9%
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68