Tag a friend contest@beautybb 12/6/21

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
I love steemit and I found it so beneficial to tell people about steemit,I have made new friends,I have learned so many new things, especially when it comes to writing good post,tho I still so many things to learn,am determined to learn more. I have been able to recruit @chamberlino,and he's struggling to meet up with his achievement posts.

I made a post on facebook and followed up with some response
Screenshot_20210612-221213.jpg

We chatted and I was able to convince a friend and she accepted to join steemit
Screenshot_20210612-221015.jpg
I explained to her how steemit works,

  • Steemit pays it's users for contributing to the community via their contents, unlike the counterpart social media platforms.

  • On steemit users are sole owners of their earnings and are responsible to whatever happens in their page, unlike their counterpart social media that controls what happens in their platform and regulates what participants do on the platform
    "I will join as soon as to understand how I'll run it well" I quote her.

    I also tagged many of my friends to see what steemit is all about,am ready to converse with any of my friends about steemit
    Screenshot_20210612-233946.jpg
    Thank you @promosteem

@michaelchijioke
@focusnow
@meymeyshop
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, I love this!!!

@beautybb you are doing a great job for steemit.
Keep up the good work.

Am grateful

 3 years ago 

I wish you the best in all.

Thank you so much

You are doing well dear. Keep it up

Thank you so much

You're welcome as always

Hey @beautybb.
Nice of you telling friends about steemit and even recruiting and also helping them with achievement posts. It's not easy but when we see people struggling in live and since we know a system that works and pays, it's good we help them. You are doing just great.

Thank you so much

Great Job! thanks for joining the contest :)

Thank you am grateful

Hi @beautybb please include#tagafriend as one of your tags

Thank you so much I will do that now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23