Crypto Art Challenge : Stellar (XLM) - Only one reality is real.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

Greetings friends.

This photo-art is my participation in the contest Steemit Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 10 : Stellar (XLM) Edition], organized by @ponpase.

Relatively recently, about seven or eight years ago, I looked at crypto coins as a different reality that would never become part of my reality.

But, some time passed and it seemed to me that the crypto world took root in my reality, but, in fact, it was just something that I did not understand, or did not see, like a person who cannot see the macro world without the help of a microscope .

Yes, just as we are surrounded by tiny creatures, the crypto space has surrounded us and has become an integral part of the only possible reality.

If in doubt, take your eyes off the computer and look out the window, birds fly over the world of digital coins and this is our reality.

I put this idea into my work, which includes the logo of the Stellar (XLM) coin.

3at.png

My starting point was the Stellar (XLM) coin logo.

It was difficult for me to decide on this job due to the fact that a few days ago the pixlr photo editor, in which it is very convenient for me to work, suddenly switched to a paid form and limited the number of free photo saves to two.

It was a blow to the liver, usually I need up to a dozen save versions of photographs to come to the desired result, but I decided to try to complete the task within these limitations.

eAyTuXc4toTT8ayATNGuMYXnr8B8YTgUQFK8woVxoZt3LQXZ3HgYbas9WmePmBzE3mvSLfbZ2JP.png

For the base, I chose a photo spoiled by excess light, taken by me at sunset in Moldova.

It has become a reality.

DSC09860.JPG

To create a parallel reality, I removed everything unnecessary from the photograph and left only what I needed.

Previously, I removed all the red spots.

1DSC09860.png

At the next stage of work, I combined the two realities and added the coin logo.

1at.png

At the last stage of the work, I drew a flying bird, as an emphasis on the fact that there is only one reality, and everything that goes beyond its edges is just our suspiciousness and fears.

It remains to work with color, saturation and sharpness of the image.

2at.png

My Pinterest subscription.

7s.png

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @bengy, @tonyz.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

The quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @steem-database account. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

Steem Database Sampul 2.png

Thank you @ponpase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48