My STEEM T-Shirt Collection -Steem T-shirt as an alternative to promote steemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Picsart_22-09-24_21-19-37-975.jpg
Edited On PicsArt App

Greetings to my fellow steemians in Steem-database community, trust y'all are safe.
It's my contest entry post on the the title showcase your STEEM T-SHIRT collection organised by the community account. I refused to be left out in this interesting contest. My review in a jiffy.

Foreword

When you're great beneficiary of something you tend to be a big fan of it, be proud of it and cherish it also. This fact can be applied to everything and to anyone including me and in this case, steemit as a thing which I'm super proud of.

People like me who benefited from steemit in different ways ranging from improving in my writing skills to earning online so easily will forever cherish steemit. In a nutshell, wearing Steemit t-shirt is simply a way of showing how much I'm proud of it and how much I love it. Wearing it for the purpose of proportion is a very big plus for me too.

My Steemit T-Shirt Collection and Designs

Picsart_22-09-24_21-22-13-794.jpg
Steemit T-Shirt Pics 1

I've got as of now just single Steemit t-shirt with front and back design. This t-shirt is purposely for promoting Steemit. I got it earlier this year precisely in February when my initial community, Steemalive asked her members to promote steem steem so as to reach more people.

  • The design:

Picsart_22-09-24_21-26-20-182.jpg
Steemit T-Shirt Pics 2

This very one as you can see is black with steemalive logo in front which carries Steemit logo in it, involving blue and white design. and an inscription at the back which read "Write, Post, Earn; www.steemit.com.

How often I do wear this T-Shirt

We do wear this shirt for promotion at least twice a week, Tuesday and Saturdays. We wear it and go to public precisely the clouded areas for steem-promo. We've been doing this for long, an initiative which brought a lot of people of Steemit.

Apart from wearing it on the days of group promotion I do wear on other days as well, sometimes even to school since it's another way of promoting Steemit. This is another way I've been able to introduce some of my school mates to Steemit also such as @saater, @kingter8, @jesutosin and lots more.

My favorite design/ Steem T-shirt as an alternative Steem-promotion media

Even though it's just one and I still love it so much. I feel proud when I wear it and yes I must agree, it's one of the best alternative steem promotion Media.
Like this very one, the back writing is so simple and can convince anyone to pick interest in it once read, just write post and earn.

Picsart_22-09-24_21-24-40-930.jpg
Steemit T-Shirt Pics 3

The site is as well included, after reading even without asking the wearer's question still you can go about it.

My inspiration/motivation about Steem T-shirt

Wearing steem t-shirt isn't just about sign of identity which alone is even great but also a sign of trying to reach out to other people which you might meet everyday to get them know of Steemit.

My motivation to all steemians wearing steem t-shirt for these and many other reasons for the sake of Steemit is that , never feel inferior wearing it, not even for one day. Everyday is unique of it's kind, everyday you wear it you'll stand a chance of meeting getting someone new who's interested in joining Steemit.

Together we shall climax Steemit.

I invite
@kingter8
@saater
@jesutosin

To participate

Sort:  


CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @wase1234

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @wase1234. I appreciate you big

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

nice clothes and very suitable to be used for steem promos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. I appreciate your time on my post so much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting and actively contributing to this community. We hope you have a little time to respond to this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-or-steem-database

Thank you very much for your support and trust in us, have a nice day.
Regards,

 2 years ago 

I just did sir. As a proud member of the community I'm wishing the community the very best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73