Promo-Steem and Learn With Steem | Mentoring Mandatory Task Steemit [Steem On!]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to @youthsteem.team
10% Payout to @promosteem.com
for support PromoSteem community


20211022_205543.png

Hello Steemian around the world!

Since I have been using the #Steemit account for 4 years, my consistency is growing and trying to be more active in contributing to #Steemit media. Last month, I just got my latest achievement which is "Achievement2/Alumni2017" verified. This is based on the achievements I got through "Self-verification" for #Achievement2 in the Newcomers community.

I just finished that #task2, I already got the verification after being confirmed by one of the "Greeteer or Greater Helpers" from Indonesia. I'm now a member, as well as getting a verified title in the Newcomers community. I am proud of this achievement, so that in the future I will soon complete the next #task and #achievement. Most likely this will support the requirements so that I immediately join the Crypto Academy course which was pioneered by the Steemit or Steemitblog team.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovcwCBGdp9STEgn83fVpef8dsDQ8CQ2mw7f3yjKmPKwjSfnFXA5i1hT36hcuP7rk8Dh3Q2WCsaXy3EHQWbJiJ2Xqx.png

Achievement2/Alumni 2017 verified

One month ago I was busy preparing for two #Achivements at once, In fact I was trying until the #task was labeled and verified. Although since 4 years of joining Steemit I have not completed these tasks, but I have helped many newcomers in completing #achievement1. I'm happy to help support them so that they become active users who contribute to the #Steemit community.

Not only am I late in completing the #Achievement1 verification task in the Newcomers community, even most of the #Steemit "2017 Alumni" users have not completed #achievement1 and #task1. So it takes awareness from each of us to solve it immediately, and this is important as a guide for community on #Steemit. Let's finish #Achievement Be it #achievement1 to #achievement6, immediately refer to the guide promoted by @cryptocanon. It should be noted that this is very important for active users to complete basic tasks on Steemit, please visit the @cryptocanon homepage or any other Greeteer Helper for a complete guide.

Two months ago, I just invited my friends to join #steemit, one of them is @palang who is an active and creative Steemit user. He is a traveler and mountaineer who loves to explore the outdoors and I love his hobby. Previously I had asked him to join #Steemit and I had promoted him #Steem and #Steemit. With great curiosity he immediately joined, now we are both actively contributing to a great community, the PromoSteem community.

IMG20211020170331.jpg

Promoting and Mentorship Steemit

By then I had seen him promote self-introductions and he had successfully completed #Achievement1 in the Newcomers community. He has also joined the Newcomers community to post #task1 first on #Steemit, after that I saw him active in several other #Steemit communities. He quickly managed to get confirmation from "Greeter or Greeter Helper" from Indonesia. We, other active users, have said welcome and welcome to Steemit.

A few days ago he met me and interacted about information about Steemit, he asked me to share experiences with him and share information about #Steemit. He had seen me promoting #Achievement2 in the Newcomers community, so he asked me to help him in guiding him to make #Achivement2 a #task on Steemit. For these #tasks he has to prepare a discussion on "Basic Security on Steem" which will be published in the Newcomers community.

IMG20211020170205.jpg

Achievement2 Posted by @palang

That afternoon he immediately asked me to meet at the "Culture Coffeeshop" in Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. In this case he invited me to help him complete #Achievement2, I gave a sample guide and helped him until the #tasks were completed. As usual I promote #Steem and #Steemit in the city where I live, Today I try to be a "Mentor" for "Mentorship" who can help him to finish #Achievement2 immediately. Previously I had given him a basic understanding of "Basic Security on Steem" and referred to the #Achievement2 Guide posted by the Country Representative, Mr. @radjasalman from Indonesia.

Actually this is not our job, but you are always willing to invite and become a Mentor for new users is part of the #Promo-Steem activity. This is education in promoting #Steem and #Steem, we represent The Youth Steem team will always help support newcomers in #Steemit. Our great hope is that the #Steem value will continue to grow in the Crypto market. So we will continue to work to become partners and mentors to help #Promo-Steem promoters and also assist Country Representatives (CR) in Indonesia in reaching active users throughout Indonesia.

Support #Promo-Steem
We ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem



IMG_20210707_185241.png

Follow Us The Youth Steem team

For Information: The Youth Community is an Indonesian youth community that is active on the Steemit platform, then develops Steemit to make it more popular throughout Indonesia.

The Youth Steem team is formed from a group of young people who are actively making Steemit posts. We often gather and hold meetings at the Coffee Shop, in order to communicate and interact with fellow active Steemit users.

The Youth Steem team plans to support the implementation of Meet Up, Workshop, Steemit Socialization and #Promo-Steem events in Indonesia. As the Steemit platform develops in Indonesia, the presence of The Youth Steem Community will help support the performance of #Promo-Steem promoters in Indonesia.

Join us by following the @youthsteem.team account

IMG_20210602_021507.png


PromoSteem Community ♨️

Support #Club5050


Special thanks to:
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@promosteem.com

IMG_20210923_010800.png

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Terimakasih telah membantu mengajak steemian untuk berpartisipasi dalam menyelesaikan tugas. Memang idealnya untuk dapat aktif dengan baik di steemit dibutuhkan setidaknya menyelesaikan minimal hingga achievement 3, yang berisikan pengenalan diri, kemampuan menguasai fungsi masing-masing password di steemit, dan larangan plagiat serta cara membuat kutipannya.

#indonesia
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Siap pak @radjasalman, terimakasih sudah memberikan kami dukungan. Sebuah penghargaan bagi kami mendapatkan perhatian khusus dari Country Representatif dari Indonesia. support #Promo-Steem and #Club5050 - Steem On!

Sama-sama 🤗

Tidak banyak yang saya lakukan dibandingkan kawan-kawan disini yang terus giat mempromosikan steem kepada masyarakat.

Silahkan mention Greeter dan Greeter Helper Indonesia untuk dipandu dan diverifikasi dalam menyelesaikan setiap tugas achievement.

 3 years ago 

Siap, terimakasih arahan dan bimbingannya kanda @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65