Power up 510 STEEM | #Burnsteem25 Make Steem Great Again - Steem On!

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

#burnsteem25 Make Steem Great Again!

IMG_20220528_211309.jpg

Dear Steemian

May 2022 is coming to an end, just waiting for 2 days until we enter the beginning of June 2022. So this is a good start for me to return soon, I will try to introspect myself to be better than the previous period. After some time ago I chose to be inactive for a while, now I have returned to communicate, interact and contribute on the Steemit platform.

There is interesting information about holding the Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest on Steemit, so I have a special interest. The Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest for Season 1 has ended, now we have entered the Steemit Engagement Contest for Season 2. We are waiting for announcements, which communities are given the authority to organize these programs and projects.

IMG_20220528_205914.jpg

Based on that interest, I immediately did a Power up of 510 STEEM to immediately increase the Steem Power back in my account. After this I have to do Power ups as soon as possible because I will be joining the #Club5050 program, I will try to maintain consistency and do Power ups regularly. The rest I will follow the Steem community policy to be able to participate again and submit exclusive publications on a regular basis.

20220528_205445.jpg

Now that I will be consistent in the #Club5050 program for the next few months, I will try to do more Power ups again. then immediately complete the terms and policies so that I can immediately rejoin the Steem community. So by making a routine and being active again on the Steemit platform, then I can reinvest my STEEM and SBD to maintain the Steem ecosystem in the future. I will make a clarification and my various reasons, I also have certain reasons that made me have to deactivate Steemit activities some time ago.

20220528_205633.jpg

Starting today, I will participate in supporting the #burnsteem25 program which is the latest initiative of the Steemit Team. The #burnsteem25 program is one of the programs to maintain the stability of the number of coin distributions in the capital market, or it could be an action to maintain the stability of STEEM or SBD prices in the Crypto market. According to the information I got, this is the latest alternative to increase the price of STEEM and SBD, hopefully this #burnsteem25 program will keep the Steem ecosystem getting better. So for that, I have to send 25% of beneficiaries to @null. Make Steem great again, Steem On!

Thanks to Steemit Team


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Comeback

 2 years ago 

Come back, make Steem great again!

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thanks you my sis @nyoenyi
Success for your Tim, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47