Why i Love Steemit Platform

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone in this platform. I am happy to join this wonderful contest which has been planned and manage by the executive in this platform. Thanks to @rex-sumon for his hardwork, his effort and also love he has for this platform. I am going to express my self on how I love steemit.

20210413_094013.jpg

- First of all how did you find out about this awesome platform?

Steemit is a platform which is not known by many people in the world especially Africa of which my country is part. I got to know steemit through a friend who is like a brother to me. He told me about it several times before I decided to join and it was one month one week with some days that I got to know about steemit.

-Who join me on this platform
As I said earlier it was a friend who is like brother to me that help me to join this beautiful platform. He is called @awuahbenjamin. He is one of the pioneers in steemghana and it was through his effort and love that I got to know about steemit. What I love most from him is that he always guide me and encourages me, even if I make errors he corrects me and still encourages me.

20210405_102254.jpg

myself and @awuahbenjamin

-Is he still using the platform or has he left the platform?
Of course he is still in the platform. He is very active and always participate in every contest he found himself. He is even among of this current contest.

-Do you miss him if he left?
To testify the fact, if he leaves this platform I will forever miss him because upon everything, what ever that I do I tell him as far as steemit is concern. He guides, corrects, and direct me as to the best thing I should do on steemit. He even search for contest and ask me to partake. In fact, he is awesome and love steemit more than myself.

-How did you spend your good times here ?

When am free sometimes, I log into this platform, read some post which has been created by other steemians. I enjoy this steemit platform because ever since I joined I have learnt a lot from here. I will say that steemi is my second Google. Many informations are here and I spend much time here to get more knowledge about other people's post.

-How did you spend bad times here ?
In bad times I login into this wonderful platform and read some motivational messages here. Those messages gives me power and normally encourages me. Sometimes it makes me forget that I am in a bad time.

-why you join Here.?
I joined steemit just to learn new things from other people and I must say that ever since I joined this platform, I have learnt a lot as I have already said. Apart from learning I have also gain a lot in terms of finances. I as it is, I will help spread steemit at everywhere I find myself. I love steemit and I will forever love it.

Thank you all for your time.
Cc:
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01
@rex-sumon

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

Thank you very much for reading my post. God bless you

Yeah that's what we suppose to do as a steemians

I agree one of the important things is to learn from others here, keep on steeming!

Thank you very much for your comment

 3 years ago 

প্রতিটি পয়েন্ট সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপনের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63