My Observations, Experiences and Challenges in sharing steem with people through chat @banapat

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Promotion is the most effective way of which we used to expand and also create awareness. Promoting a product or service to someone is not an easiest task and it involves a lot of activities which research and planning too play a major role. Sometimes too the person, whom the thing is promoted into is also a challenge. Promotion could be done in either public or private, and to do that our relation also count. People with good relation tend to have their message been welcome than those with bad relation and also communication skills. Ever since I join steemit which was through the effort and the good work of @awuahbenjamin, I have also tried all my possible best to reach people with steemit by promoting and telling them the good things in steemit and through that, I have gotten a lot of experience, challenges as well as observations.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCBy1Lj1g3z1QrTysVbTviHueU8yEAKAAXtBXaR851fGFFbskaGWBUVAWayxm3kdfFctZnDCJJ.png
This picture was design by @mcsamm||source

Experience I have gotten so far when it comes to promoting steemit is, it has help me to learn more blockchain network of which steemit plays the major role. Since you can't promote what you don't know and normally more questions could be ask when promoting steemit, I have to dipped in and learn more so that if any question is ask I can be able to answer to avoid disgrace. Through that method it has help me a lot to know more about cryptocurrency and apart from that i have been able to recruit four members into the steemit platform and their usernames are:
@philsally1
@jonaatta
@freshboydav
@gabbi-bg
Two of them are active and the other two are inactive, I am taking them through how to use the steemit platform well and earn.
So I could also say that steemit chat has help me when it comes to promoting something to someone to make him/her accept your service. Previously I thought it was difficult but now I am true.

My observation was that when steemit is promoted to friends, they think that it is not real because when you explain to them how the earning is make, they doubt and something think that is a ponzi scheme. Normally when you chat them and introduced to them, they dont even bother to reply your message and that one was a challenge too. Some friends also thought is a scam. Other also think is a money ritual and many more.

I didn't find any challenge in the steemit chat contest and to me it was a great experience to share steemit to someone. As it is, when you share something to someone, it help you to learn and also know more about that thing.

Special thanks goes to the leaders(@mcsamm, @arie.steem, @nattybongo and also all the leaders) and the support they always get from @steemcurator01 which allows them to organize beautiful contest like this. If it wasn't it, I couldn't have know much about all these. Thank you once again for your support and guidance you guys always give to us.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope people never say they've regrets for not joining earlier. This is the best time for all.

Hehe. Not easy ooo bro

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69