Chat a friend contest by @banapat

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good day friends in this community. I am doing well and I know you are also fine too. I am happy to join you once again. First of all I will express my gratitude to the admin and moderators in this community because it was through their effort and time that's has make this community a superb and also beautiful one. My second gratitude goes to @mcsamm for organizing this marvelous contest which is about sharing steemit to a friend through chat. In this information age which is sometimes call digital age, information could be share through various means of which media platforms play major role in it.

1_GDGjj4Byko4dFhcXm2cO7A.jpeg.jpg
Source


Today, people do businesses through different types of social media platforms. I can say that sharing information on social media spread faster than other means. Today I had an opportunity to share steemit to a friend who leaves in different region. The guy seems to be my course mate at University when I was doing my first degree. He is unemployed and because of that, his church has called him to their general headquarters just to help them do their work so he could gain something for his living. Initially when I introduced to him, he was in a bit doubt, so I call him, explain it to him a bit by bit. I even showed him where he could read more about steemit.

Screenshot_20210502-102119_YoWhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210502-102134_YoWhatsApp.jpg

sharing steemit on WhatsApp to a friend

Apart from sharing to a friends on WhatsApp platforms, i have also shared with a friends on Facebook too.

Screenshot_20210502-111659_Facebook.jpg

sharing steemit on Facebook

I have been sharing steemit with friends as I said earlier as to anywhere I found myself. Just recently I have shared and register a lady in my department. Initially she was in a doubt but now she is fully confident and her participation has become high.

IMG-20210502-WA0000.jpg

One thing that boost me and also moved me to share steemit to my friends is the benefit of it. We spent much time on other social media platforms of which we gain nothing from it, we even buy credit as data, used it and we get no returns from it, so when I think of all these things, it moved me to share the good things in steemit to friends and families.

Thank you for your time!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome one from you bro. Thanks for being a loyal promoter. Keep spreading steem and steemit.

keep sharing the Steem gospel, well done

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73