Chat a friend contest by @banapat

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Screenshot_2021-04-22 Chat a friend Contest week 1; Promoting steemit through social media platforms (100 STEEM Prize Pool)[...].png

Hello everyone, i am grateful to join this wonderful steemit contest which is been run and manage by @mcsamm a moderator of @steem-ghana community. I am always proud and happy to be part of steemghana, and it was all through the effort of @awuahbenjamin whom through his passion and love he has for me, introduced me to steemit. According to @awuahbanjamin he was also introduced to this steemit community through the effort of @mcsamm and for that matter my innermost appreciation goes to @mcsamm for letting all of us see this light if i may say. In fact, steemit is growing and the reason that the old people who heard it didn't keep it for themselves but rather they shared it to their families, friends and other colleagues and it was through that we all got to know about steemit. I was happy when i saw this contest. I have a lot of friends out there which have never in their life heard anything about social media platform that pay it's users with their blog content. I have already shared steemit to friends on whats app and Facebook even before the born of this contest. And as individual as we are, sometimes because some people have been duped and rubbed through other scheme which involved money, when steemit is introduce to them, they doubt. I have shared steemit to a lot of friends and even my colleagues of whom i worked with. Sharing is caring so i have carried on by sharing steemit to my friends and other colleagues. Even yesterday i introduce a newbie which happens to my colleague staff into steemit community.

This first conversation is myself and @jonaatta, the conversation was made last week Monday and it was just yesterday that he signup

Screenshot_20210412-222502_YoWhatsApp.jpg

THE SCREENSHOT OF THE CONVERSATION BETWEEN MYSELF AND @JONAATTA.

This second one is between me and a friend who is yet to signup. And i know today i will help him sign up.

Screenshot_20210422-095351_YoWhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210422-095339_YoWhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210422-095319_YoWhatsApp.jpg


Screenshot_20210422-095308_YoWhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210422-095249_YoWhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20210422-095215_YoWhatsApp.jpg

In fact, this conversation was made on Monday when the contest was lunched by @mcsamm. Because of the security issues and how the password is downloaded, i wanted to meet him physically so that i guide him on how to do that. He ICT competent level is low


This is my group page that i shared to...

Screenshot_20210413-095659_YoWhatsApp.jpg

Sharing steemit to my Facebook friends

Screenshot_2021-04-18 (20+) Blessed Junior Banahene Facebook.png

This conversation was made just yesterday and i am yet to sign him in.

Screenshot_20210422-095257_YoWhatsApp.jpg

I know that we all have friends and colleagues on different social media platforms. Lets try all what we can to reach them and introduce steemit to them and i know by the end we will never feel regretted. Thank you @mcsamm for the good work you are doing, keep it up and God will bless you for that.
My regards to all of my colleagues in steemit. Don't forget to comment, upvote and resteem. Thank you for doing that.

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

Your effort to promote steemit is so commendable. I look forward to seeing all these friends you invite to join us soon for a beautiful experience of the new technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53