Promo Steem: Learning How To Power Up By The Use Of TRX And Planning For Feeding Program

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

promosteem.jpg

"Find GOODNESS Do GOODNESS"
Tonight is a perfect night because I and my fellow steemians had meet up for planning our next move to make people happy but before that we have to explore first inside the platform. Me, my self I know that I don't have such a big knowledge the generalization about steemit but thanks to @kyrie1234 for sharing her knowledge and about the other communities inside the platform that we need to participate.

akorausa.jpg

Being one of Steemit user is a big honor because I encountered so many people and I can able to share my life's experiences. Steemit has been part of my life from the day I became a user until now. What I LOVE Steemit is that I have so many things learned and to be a better one.

kamitanan.jpg

Together with my team @mrs.cuyag @jmaxswivel @sonjha @elaijah123 and our friend from japan @mercy11 and @ikur14 had joined the plan virtually. We shared our idea and suggestions to become the plan successful.

meeee.jpg

First, the host discussed what is steemit and how it works. since I am new to this platform she was trying to discussed deeply the functions and the rules in it.

It is written, steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and currating content, and is owned by Steemit Inc., a privately held company based in New York City and a headquarters in Argentina.

It is true that we join Steemit to earn from the content that we post, but everytime I look up my steem power is very low compared to the other users. Big thanks to @kyrie1234 for educating us and shared to us the importance of boosting the steemit account.

steempower.jpg

Boosting the steemit account, powering-up using the TRX was a trending today and thanks to @tradepaw for the toturial of powering-up by the use of TRX.

@kyrie1234 shared to us her experience in the TRX token and the pdf that had didn't contain the TRX keys and I don't have it too. She taught us on how to create a new account in TRX and saved the keys safely. I learned that the TRX is also a one way of powering-up it is also important.

Next, we also tackled about the our feeding program plan.

plannig the feeding program.jpg

188809471_152812520192221_1479668274685437316_n.jpg

@kyrie1234 ask our ideas and suggestions on when is the day of the said program and what time it is start and how the event goes on. @mrs.cuyag suggested that the feeding should start 3 pm on sunday, Philippine time because every sunday morning we were going to church for our Sunday service. That's why we should start 3 o'clock in the afternoon so that the event will not end too quickly.

I am so excited to meet up the children and to see the smiles and excitement in their faces. In that way we can make their happy and to teach the children what the goodness of giving is.

steemitwithvirtualfriend.jpg

A huge thanks to @kyrie1234 for teaching us more insights about steemit and because of her we binned as a team.

Love lots,
@babyjl

#promo-steem #steemexclusive #philippines #campaigns #steemit #promosteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well said sister, I hope that one of these days you will have your first ever power up... Steem on!

I hope so sis. I have learned a lot of things from you.🥰☺️

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

steemit is about growing together. We win with you dear.

Yes, and I like to ve part of a growing community thank you @mcsamm

 3 years ago 

Good Work !

Thank you for your appreciation sir @ponpase

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63