"Why i Love Steemit Platform".@awuahbenjamin

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Indeed we have a great story to share, every steemian has a great testimony to share and many thanks goes to
@rex-sumon for masterminding this great contest to express our Love for steemit. Indeed I love steemit and this my story.
I heard about this platform through a friend @mcsamm who in December 2017 invited for a meet-up held in Kumasi-Ghana. Someone who have no idea about steemit, was finding it very difficult to understand, but he used the concept of social media like facebook, twitter and the likes to explain to me and I had further knowledge about the platform. He helped me with the sign up and It took me sometime to write my introduction post. I really owed my success story on steemit to this guy who through his guidance and teaching has guided me up to this far.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 3.45.02 PM.jpeg

Ever since I joined the platform, I have also not kept the good news to myself, I have been able to share with my friends also and they are also doing well on the platform.

Apart from what I have done individually, we have embarked on a numerous promotional program and many numbers joined through the promotion.

#steemitashanti visit KNUST

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 9.26.19 PM (1).jpeg

Well many of the people we had at that time is no more on the platform because of the drop down of steem in somewhere 2019. I particularly went to sleep until recently @mcsamm told me to come onto the platform. There is a saying we always run away or leave our teachers, but our teachers will always find us.
He got me back and ever since I became active I have helped signed 5 people on the platform.

NumberUsername
1@banapat
2@magcarnie
3@kwakutonado
4@versemaker
5@ernestafrifa

I will still continue to promote steemit to whoever I can to see steemit come on top of social media.
These people are doing well with steemit.

I have had a lot of memories ever since I joined the platform, I deeply recall when we paid a visit the KUMASI CHILDRES's HOME to donate items to children.
It was really a great opportunity for me to visit the place for the first time in my life. This was achieved with steemi and this can't make me love steemit less.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 11.35.10 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 9.29.17 PM.jpeg

 teamashanti visit kumasi children home

Steemit has also helped me to meet a lot people with the meet-up we've organized so far.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 9.33.27 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 9.23.34 PM.jpeg

MEET UP IN KUMASI

Amidst these we had our bad times as well, that was when prices of steem went down and upvotes not coming, It discourage most of us to continue with the platform, But I later realized is not only the money am getting but the knowledge I'm getting is great.

basically, when I first head about steemit, I had my won expectations that is to get another source of income that will help me to establish business of my own. I again joined the platform because of the idea I will be getting from the there. and lastly to upgrade myself with the blockchain world and steemit has really helped me a lot to understand and trade in crypto.
First and foremost, I would like to extend my appreciation to the owners of this platform for making it possible to learn, and earn as well. Is a massive opportunity that we needs all our love ones to join.
I promise to share the love I've found on this platform to all my friends and I have started the movement on WhatsApp.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 4.53.17 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 4.53.16 PM.jpeg

 Telling friends about steemit on WhatsApp.

We have a great story to tell and once again thanks @rex-sumo for the opportunity to share our story.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04
@booming03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আজনার জার্নি ভালো ছিলো। প্রথমদিকে আশা হারিয়ে , পুনরায় অভারকাম করাটা গুরুত্বপুর্ন। আপনাদের কাজ গুলো অনেক প্রশংশনিয় ছিলো। চালিয়ে যান।

Oh so touching
God bless you for not hiding this from others

It’s a good work you’re doing
Keep it to sir

 3 years ago 

thank you boss for the message of encouragement

 3 years ago 

I feel excited to have you growing on the blockchain

 3 years ago 

You deserve every bit of it bro....much respect ✊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89