My Donation entry to the #steemgiftchallenge by @mcsamm" Third Day of the Gift Challenge

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello good afternoon everyone, it feels so great to come to your way again with this post. Just I always says, everyday gives us another opportunity to discover something new, and I must say It an honor sharing what you have with others, it could go far and do great things in their lives. That is what steemit is all about, sharing and promoting steemit to friends and love is what this challenge seeks to achieve. Let me extend my warmest appreciation to all promoters world wide for the various ways you are helping with promo. And to @mcsamm,much thanks for masterminding this great idea.

image.png

Ever since the introduction of this challenge, it has really helped my promotional activities, I through the challenge promoted steemit to my friend. My friend is an MC(master of ceremonies) and I see him to be a great asset to the steemit platform, so I decided to gift him one of the branded exercise books to aid in his work and also to create awareness about steemit wherever he get the podium to work.

image.png

He received the gift with a kind heart and a cheerful face and expressed his appreciation for such a gift. He said he will love to be a member of this platform and I assured him of any help he might need from me.

image.png

I believe when we all get involve in this challenge it will really help speed our promotional activities.
Thank your passing by

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am loving your effort to promoting steem through the distribution of the steem branded exercise books. Thanks for this great work. Kindly comment this post to the week 2 announcement post of the #steemgiftchallenge

 3 years ago 

Alright,,will do that right away

 3 years ago 

Nicely done bro, great entry, i look forward to seeing your promo friday challenge too. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro…will be looking forward to that as well

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31