Don't Skip meet-ups On Various Meetings Platfroms If You Want to Represent the Steemit Brand Very Well

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

image.png

Hello good afternoon, I strongly have great feelings we all doing extremely well, I wanna take this opportunity and say a very big thank you to our prior sponsors of promotional activities.

The beautiful thing about learning is, when you learn nobody can take it away from you and open doors to discover new things.
Steemit is day to day platform and therefore we must be well equipped before we can represent the brand very well in our corner.

This is the many reasons, I don't want to skip any opportunity that will expose me to learn more from the platform.
Promoters are really doing well with regards to providing and training their members about the steemit ecosystem.
Of course leadership and learning are indispensable to each other.
My success and consistency on the platform is as a result of meetups I have attended so far.
Last Sunday was one of such opportunity. I joined the Nigeria Radio this Sunday and I really enjoyed every little thing that was raised and discussed.

image.png

The meeting was hosted by @ngoenyi and was also stirred by @nattybongo and @mcsamm both Ghana promoters.
Many things were discussed but to me what really moved me was the fact that Steemians being creative, consistent and Positive attitude towards steemit.

Steemit platform will always looking out for great minds. They stressed on the fact that, we must continue to be creative on the steemit so we can get more attention on the platform.
Consistency is one of the fundamental key that keeps every steemian going. Whenever we talk about consistency, I always have something to share on with my newbies. Because I used myself as a perfect example. I joined steemit in 2017 and my lack of consistency still make me as a newbie. But things have really change now because I have dedicated most time for steemit.

image.png

Positive Attitudes is very vital in all areas of our life especially work. Steemit has now become a work for many of us and we must therefore develop a very good attitudes towards it. They stressed on the fact that, even if we get votes or not, comments or no attention at all, we must still believe and give in all our best.
@talktofaith shared a very good testimony to us all as to how her journey on the platform has been.

Many other things that were discussed was
Effective use of Social media In promoting Steemit.

How To create a winning online Presentation

image.png

I believe if we continue to learn from every opportunity that comes on our way, we will surely represent the brand very well. We learn to teach and we must always make sure we take advantage of every opportunity that comes on our way.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Participation and attendance will help you learn a lot and be better

 3 years ago 

exactly and we need to encourage members too

hopefully to join your guys next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72