Chat a friend contest by@awuahbenjamin

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQC7b3uvH45RJYRKeKgDBwP4GK2yiMb8DjHMFXRJdYGRVo7vheGiNneYuA2H8148DDHL5stksMG.png

Hello everyone, I greet you all, It feels great to be part of this contest in aid of promoting steemit to our friends at every corner. First of all, I would like to extend my gratitude to @mcsamm, the initiator of this great contest. This will give us another source of reaching our friends in joining steemit. Steemit is rapidly increasing in number of users. This is through the effort we are all putting in place in reaching our friends. In as much as we are getting newcomers joining everyday doesn't mean all is done, we should bare in mind there are a lot of people who doesn't have any idea about steemit and that gives us a task to accomplish. Looking at our busy schedule of late, I see this contest as the best strategy to employed to reach more people.
I before this contest has already started this promotion on WhatsApp and phone calls. I have for some time been discussing steemit with my friends and is truly helping. I have realized most of my friends spend much time on WhatsApp than any other social media platform, I have been promoting steemit on my status and that caught some of my friends attention and asked about it. So I took my time to explain to them.
here is a prove to that effect.

  1. This my friend on 24 March saw it on my status and asked about it, We had a phone call and I explained everything to her. After which she asked for the link to read more about before she sign up. I was very much happy to share steemit with and she was also happy to hear about steemit. She later promised to join after she get a phone because the phone she is currently using is quite disturbing her.
    WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.32 AM.jpeg

  2. Not only her, I had another person who also showed interest in hearing about what I have been promoting on my status always.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.33 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.33 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.34 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.34 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.35 AM.jpeg

A prove of our chats

  1. Another person I also shared steemit to.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.31 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.31 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.15.32 AM (1).jpeg

A prove of our chats

Alfred nearly got registered but his network won't allow him to continue with the process, so he promised to contact me in the evening to assist him with the sign up process.

Again, this morning, I had a chat with an old steemian about steemit and told him how things are going on now. I asked him to look for his keys and be active again.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.41.56 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 1.41.42 AM.jpeg

A prove of our chats

I believe we have so many friends we can reach out to on WhatsApp than anywhere, and to me is one of the most easiest way in promoting steemit.. I'm very glad this contest will help us to realized how we can take advantage of other social media platform to get more steemians. Once again, thanks to everyone who in his/her own way is promoting steemit to the world. I believe steemit will be on top if we continue and utilize every opportunity available to us. And to @mcsamm thank you very much for masterminding this great contest.
I will just make sure all those people have chatted will join this noble platform.
Thank you for passing through.

Steemit: blogging to affect lives positively.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is impressive. It looks like you have shared more than one person. Since this contest would be a weekly challenge, it requires you to focus on just one person every week and ensure successful signup thereafter. But in all your effort was much more than expected. Kindly let me know when their signups are ready bro. Thanks for your entry. #promosteem is proud of you buddy @awuahbenjamin

 3 years ago 

noted bro,,and thanks very much for your coaching, hopefully to go by the rules

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

I’m honored 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11