#club75 | Power Up To Achieve & Join Double Dolphin Club For This Year

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)
10% from this post will goes to account @steemforsdgs to support this community

IMG_20220527_071238_275.webp
Image source by : pixabay.com


Hola my beloved Steemian ☺️.
Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steem-database. May Yaa Malik always protect you everywhere you go. Hope you have a blessed life, buddies 💖😇.


Alright, a few days ago I did Power Up again in my wallet. Inasmuch as I had some SBD into my wallet.

And when I realized that the price of Steem is pretty good, I made decision to bought it. I am trying my best to achieve and join double Dolphin for this year 🐬🐬.

May my dream come true. Aamiin...

Ok, like I used to do before I did Power Up, definitely check and recheck Steem price then when I knew that is a friendly price, I immediately screenshot my wallet on my Steemit account.

Yep, I did it owing to the fact that as some proofs later that I do Power Up then make this special post in @steem-database then show to the people that I love Power Up, indeed.

At that time I had SBD about 81.415 SBD which is I got about a month after make a bunch of post for a month.


IMG_20220523_111921.jpg
My SBD before Power Up


IMG_20220523_121147.jpg
My SBD after Power Up


A minute later, I stroll around to the market place then bought Steem with my SBD. I meant, I convert my SBD to Steem so that I can do Power Up later.

At that time with 1 SBD we can got 0.099956 Steem. It seems to me that is pretty good price. And I bought Steem with all of my numbers of my SBD.

It means with 81.415 SBD I can got 814.509 Steem. I assume this is one of good news today.

Ok, I screenshot it again and again. Hoho...


IMG_20220523_120833.jpg
I convert my SBD ➡️ Steem ➡️ Power Up 🚀


A few minutes later I back to my wallet then check and recheck my Steem has changed or not.

Alhamdulillah a few minutes later I found it. My Steem has changed from 61.520 Steem Power to 876.243 Steem.

Fix, screenshot it again. We need some proofs that we did and love Power Up, anyway. Xoxo...


IMG_20220523_111921.jpg
My Steem before I did Power Up


IMG_20220523_120942.jpg
My Steem after I did Power Up


IMG_20220523_121012.jpg
Confirm transfer to vesting


I click Power Up as soon as possible in Steem about 440 Steem. And screenshot it, too.

I check and recheck my Steem Power, also. Yazz, I just want to make sure that my Steem Power has a different numbers, I meant increased than before.

And avoila..., I found it. My Steem Power before I did Power Up is about 5,659.721 Steem Power. And after I did Power Up, my Steem Power increases to 6,099.721 Steem Power.

And I won't forget to screenshot it. Yep, one of the most crucial data when I want to make this post.


IMG_20220523_120950.jpg
My Steem Power before I did Power Up


IMG_20220523_121136.jpg
My Steem Power after I did Power Up 🚀


I went to my TRON account transaction history in my wallet to check and recheck those are some proofs that I buy some Steem with all of my SBD.

And Alhamdulillah yazz, I found it. I screenshot it again as soon as possible. I do love Power Up. I am over the moon of new numbers into my wallet today. It looks adorable. Hoho...


IMG_20220523_121407.jpg
Some proofs of TRON account transaction history in my wallet concerning I bought some Steem from my SBD


I wish that I can join Double Dolphin Club as soon as possible for this year 💙. Yeah, that is one of my planning in this year, 2022. And I am looking forward to achieve it, Double Dolphin Club 🐬🐬

All I can do is trying to make a lot of posts this year due to the fact that I am in seventh heaven of writing also to improve my English writing and my writing skills step by step.

And fellas, come on do Power Up for our bright future.

My biggest hope that I am able to get a bunch of supports and loves from sc01 and sc02, all of the communities and my beloved Steemian in this lovely platform, Steemit.

I promise myself when I have some SBD into my wallet, I will do Power Up again later 🥰.

Ok, my dearest Steemian. Let’s support this program ! Let’s do Power Up and blooming together in this lovely platform, Steemit 💪🏻 ! #welovepowerups 💖

Steem On ! 🎉😄


I don't mind to get some critical or advices from this lovely community @steem-database ☺️. The purpose is so that my post has a good progress day by day in this lovely community 🙏🏻


A massive thank you to Steem-Database Team 🙏🏻 :
@ponpase as an Admin, Community Leader
@pojan as an Admin, Community Manager
@msharif as an Bangladesh Moderator
@ashkhan as an Pakistan Moderator
@ngoenyi as an Nigeria Moderator
@oscar89 as an Venezuela Moderator

Thank you a billion also to :
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@steemchiller



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate it @steem-database 🥰
Have a blessed day 😇

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for your support @steemcurator07 & my brother @klen.civil

Have a wonderful day 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75