Steemit Promotion Contest || Bring your Social Media Friends to Steemit|| 10% pay out to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Aoa Steemians

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

IMG-20210816-WA0001.jpg

I am thankful to @salmanwains and @cryptokraze for organizing this contest. I am very happy that any Pakistani member has organize contest for us. This contest is very interesting. I always try to invite my friends to join steemit. And especially to those who need money and have free time to work online.
Steemit is such an amazing platform that it gives it's users reward for blogging. I am thankful to steemit and it's team that they are fulfilling people dreams. And in most of the communities charities are done to help needy peoples. I am thankful to steemit and especially to my mentor @cryptokraze due to them I am fulfilling my dreams. I am becoming a source for others to fulfill their dreams and needs.

Social media platforms play important rule in steemit promotion. Because due to COVID-19 most of the people can't be able to promote steemit to their friends but social media platforms play vital role in promotion of steemit and people easily invite their friends through social media accounts to join steemit and show their skills to all over the world.

I am inviting my friends on social media platforms. Most of my friends are working on steemit and some are ready to work. Here are the posts link that I have shared on my social media accounts ( What's App and Twitter account).

IMG_20210816_075950.jpg

Screenshot_2021-08-16-07-55-00-280_com.twitter.android.png

Here are the chats with my friends. There are my other friends who also joined steemit. But here I am going to share chats of my two friends who joined steemit and working on steemit as well. They have joined steemit few days ago when I post this on my Twitter and What's App.

IMG_20210811_202657.jpg

IMG_20210812_192359.jpg

IMG_20210815_004025.jpg

The users name are @sunny1334 and @adantariq.
I invite my friends @uzma4882 and arinaz08 to participate in this contest.

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Special Mention

@promosteem.com
@arie.steem
@stephenkendal
@cryptokraze
@ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37