You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOMING FAMOUS ON STEEMIT IS EASIER THAN YOU THINK

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Great work dear. I am amazed by your research work and key points for getting famous on steemit. I have also seen a lot of users tag curators and using wrong tags in their posts. Such posts are really ignored by curators even I also skip such content while curating through Sc08 account. We all have to try to get attention of steemit curators by posting quality content, engaging with other users, using your voting power to upvote users quality content, power up regularly, follow all the new announcements by steemit team and avoiding plagiarism. Thank you for sharing this. Keep it up. Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your comment on my post. Yes, I took out time to research on the secret of getting noticed on steemit and those were the points I came out with.
Like you said, it is necessary that we all work towards getting famous by doing the right things.
I am also happy to know that you are a curator.
Once again, thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29