I'm Willing To Be A Promoter & Follow Community Rules #Pakistan | 10% beneficiary to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Aoa Steemians

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

IMG-20210902-WA0059.jpg
Canva

It's an honor for me that I become the first female promoter of Pakistan. It's great for me to work on such a prestigious blockchain. I am happy that the promosteem team selected me as a promoter and showing belief in me that I can do this work. I congratulate all the new promoters candidates and especially another promoter from Pakistan @shahidchoudary.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

I accept the role of promoter of Pakistan.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

IMG-20210902-WA0058.jpg

I will follow all the duties and responsibilities of becoming a promoter of Pakistan.

Here are some tasks on which I will focus on:

  • Being a promoter of Pakistan I will try to empower more women which is the main reason of become a promoter.

  • As I promised I will recruit many new users and still I am recruiting new users.

  • I will make weekly reports which is my duty to become a promoter of Pakistan.

  • I will try to active all the inactive users from Pakistan and help them in their promotional activities.

  • I will arrange a meet-up with university fellows after the reopening of the university which is going to be on 28 September. Then I will guide all of my class fellows about steemit and try to promote steemit in my university.

  • I am working on the online selling of fabrics and try to encourage people to buy them with Steem and SBD. Soon I will try to take online workers to steemit and it would be beneficial for steemit that they can start buying and selling with steem and SBD.

Here is the screenshot of the delegation that I have made to promosteem.com. I have made a delegation to two other communities as well. I will try to make more delegations as soon as possible.

Screenshot_2021-09-02-23-14-03-359_com.android.browser.png

I am thankful to my mentor @cryptokraze who guide me on every step on steemit. I am thankful to @arie.steem, and @stephenkendal that they will give me chance to show my skills on this platform. I again congratulations to all the other new promoter candidates. We will work together and make steemit and our community better day by day.

Thank you once again, promosteem team.

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png

PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria


Discord
discord link.png

Thank You, @ashkhan
PromoSteem_Footer.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the team dear, looking forward to working with you

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Congratulations my friend. Best of luck for your journey as a promoter of Pakistan.

Congratulations @ashkhan. Thank you so much for inviting me to join steemit and I am very happy while working on this platform.

Congratulations 🥳🥳I am happy to see you as a promoter from Pakistan. Thank you for helping me to join this platform.

Congratulations dear. Thank you for guiding me and giving me a chance to work on this platform. God bless you.

Congratulations dear mentor. Really you have done great work for women empowerment and we are here only because of you. Thank you friend. Get more success. 🤗🤗

Wao congrats dear. I am happy to see you as a promoter from Pakistan. You really deserve this. Best of luck and promote steemit. My prayers are with you.

 3 years ago 

Congrats @ashkhan

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear friend.
You are doing a very good work.
And i am very happy because your are the first female promoter of Pakistan.
Beat of luck dear.
My best wishes for you.
Remember me in your prayers.
Regards, Faran

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Congratulations my dear friend, hope you do this task very well, already we are learning from you about promotion of promosteem. Plz keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99