CONTEST : Branding Your Lifestyle With STEEM || Participation by @ashkhan

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Aoa Everyone

~ I hope you all are well and enjoying your happy and healthy lives. God bless you all and fulfill all your wishes (Ameen). Pray to get a ride from this pandemic as soon as possible. Try to help others who are suffering from this pandemic. ~

IMG-20210803-WA0179.jpg

cd90211d32639f67.png

I am thankful for @ponpase and @promosteem.com for allowing us to work on this wonderful platform and community as well. I am very thankful to @ponpase for organizing this contest and allowing us to share our thoughts and ideas on this platform. The topic of the contest is interesting and I will try my best to give answers to all the questions.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Lifestyle

Lifestyle is the way of your desires, suggestion, physical attitude, and way of living your life. Lifestyle can vary from person to person like people who are living in backward areas has a different way of their life and rural areas have different. So, lifestyle can be changed with time like steemit has changed my lifestyle.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Branding

Branding is any design, identification mark, or definition of anything. Brands ars used for promotional activities like in steemit people are opening a new brand outlet for promoting steem by making T-shirts.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

What kind of stationery do I have?

I have created a poster for branding with the steemit logo. I have created this logo by a bit my effort and use some steemit promotion logos as well. I use this poster for promotional activities and to educate my friends.

IMG-20210803-WA0178.jpg

SourceSourceCreated in Canva by me

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

How many products/items do you have?

As I have already told you that I have created a poster for promotional activities and I have only that item for promotion. I have used this poster for educating my friends and share on social media like Twitter. But there are masks in-market branded with the steemit logo. I will buy this logo for promotional activities as well.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

How do you utilize steem/SBD?

I am a student so, I have joined steemit for my leisure time. I have joined steemit for earning as well to make my pocket money. But I am using my steem in promotional activities e.g. printing of posters, for traveling to educating my friends, and internet packages for online promotions as well. I have also delegated my steem to my community Steem Infinity Zone. But in the future, I will delegate SP to other communities as well especially promosteem.com.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

What do people around you think when you use products/items with steem branding?

First of all, I have found no difficulty in convincing anyone about steemit. Because when I told them that you have to write quality content and earn. They will be ready to work on this platform because nowadays there are many sites where people work but they didn't get any reward or earning. So, people are eager to work on such a platform where people are already earning. They can earn only when they do good work.

This all needs your time investment and then you will get rewards for your hard work. Alhamdulilah I have joined my friends. To whom I told about this platform they have created an account and working on this platform. And still many of my friends are waiting for that me educate them and join steemit. In few days, you will see my promotional activities about educating my friends at steemit.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

In your opinion, how effective is promoting the steem blockchain with " Branding" and " Lifestyle"?

In my opinion, it's important to promote steem blockchain to other people. Because still, only a few people know about steemit in my city. And promoting steem blockchain will be a positive sign in increasing the value of steem and cryptocurrency. By promoting more people join steemit and the number of people delegating and investing will also increase. This will increase the value of steem, steem power, SBD, and TRON.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

Suggestions

  • So, everyone who is at this platform would make it our priority to promote steemit to others for the sake of promotion of this platform that it would be helpful for those who are suffering from wealth issues. Because we know that due to COVID-19 most people are suffering from wealth and health issues. So, by acknowledging them about steemit it would solve their problem and it would be a great step towards the success of steemit.

2ff9cd173b91e5ce.png

  • I am not criticizing but everyone has to comment on other user's posts for interaction and increase our communication with each other because sometimes people are dishearted if they post quality content but they didn't get any appreciation from curators or other users. So, try to increase your interaction with other users.

cd90211d32639f67.png

~I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time. Stay home stay safe for your family and loved ones. Because your life is important for your family and friends either they show that or not. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

6ccb052fc2157621.png

Sort:  

wow nice post .i love your writing style and you make post more attractive. your post presentation always surprised me.best of luck for contest Hope you will be winner

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

i wish you the best in this dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Awesome 🌼🌚
Really a very nice post👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

You write very well about promo steem branding, i like your style, keep it up for promotion of promo steem

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Your posts are very attractive. It's also a very good post ☺️.
Keep it up 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Really good job sister. I'm sharing your post on Linkedin.
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6828377535210950656/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank for your Entry.

Your post has been verified.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87