PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a Promotional Steem T-Shirt. by @ashen99

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

final.jpg

I'm Ashen from Sri Lanka, a beautiful small island near India.

A brief explanation about design

To my design, I have used an important symbol which we call "Gini Dal Raksha" which means "Fire Devil" in English. It is a symbol used in traditional events which symbolize subdue bad energies and bringing positive universal powers. So I use it to represent one of our cultural symbols as well as to give positive power to my design.

image.png
Source

Usually for this kind of mask traditional designers uses red, orange, and yellow colors. So I thought to add orange and yellow with some green, green for symbolizing steemit. And I believe this color combination is pretty new comparing to t-shirts we see day to day.Also, attract eyes of everyone. This attraction is very important to pass the message to society.

Front side look

frontss.jpg

Rear side look

backori.jpg

Tools and Resources

Adobe Illustrator 2020
Adobe Photoshop 2019

Devil symbol in t-shirt
Devil symbol in background

I appreciate this nice contest by @oscarcc89. I like to invite @dilshan96 @randulakoralage @imanthadd to join this contest.



ps: The design will be shared in Instagram and will put the evidence as a comment under this post

Sort:  

it' s really beautiful malli. I also want one💓

This is beautiful. You have designed it well. Great work!

Thank u akke

It's really nice 😍 You've done a great job!!

Thank u akke

Really 🤩 I just noticed the devil in the tshirt. This has added a cultural touch to the design.

Perfect one brother... Love it 😍😍😍

Thank u aiyee

It's a very nice design and I love these colors which are bright and attractive. Nice idea

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in the contest. Your entry has been approved.

Thank u so much. I appreciate your nice contest.

Great design with our own traditional signatures. 😍 Awesome work malli.

Thank u aiye

Colour concept is superb and you have designed it well😍 Keep it up malli...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85