Promo-steem || Educate my Friends about Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Asslam 0 Alaikum!

I hope you all are good and enjoy a happy moments of life. And I hope you doing great work on steemit platform.

Hi @promosteem.com

My name is Muhammad Arslan and my steemit username is @arslanaj.

image.png

This platform has been very useful to me and I am learning a lot from it. When I first started working on it, I did not know anything about it. But now I have learned so much about it that if someone asks me to work on it, I can tell it well and guide it well.

image.png

Meet Live for promote steem:

When I realized that I had learned so much about steemit that I would have no difficulty guiding any of my friends to bring them to this platform. So with all this in mind, I invited a friend of mine to come to my house and I will give you some information about this platform. So when my friend came to me, I opened my account and started telling him in detail how we can learn things on this platform. And I told him that by working on this platform we can also get some rewards from which we can also manage our pocket money well. Then I explained something to him in general, which made him a little satisfied. And then when he was completely satisfied that yes I would like to work on it too, I told him that then you are fine. We create your account on this platform so that you can further work on it. And then after that I created his account in front of him so that he could also learn how we create steemit's account. And then when the whole process of creating his account was completed, I told him that now this is your PDF file which contains all the passwords of your account. You need to keep it secure so that you can work on your steemit account by using the password you need. And then I also explained to him something about the communities, how we have to work in which communities and how to do it. And then I told him all the details, all the things he needed to tell him, and all the questions he had, and I told him that I had to work on it. ۔ First we have to make an intro post and then I also showed him my intro post and gave him a complete guide on how to make your intro post so that you can work on it further.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And now I hope that the way I have guided him completely will soon put up his intro post as well.

image.png

Invite on social media WhatsApp:

And then in the same way, when I told my friend about the steemit platform, he went and told another friend in front of me about this platform, then I contacted him through WhatsApp. So it asked me a lot of questions on WhatsApp about how I can work and what I can do. So I could tell as much detail as I could on WhatsApp. I am not so sure that he has understood the details as I have told him on WhatsApp, so I have told him that if you come and meet me, Live will explain everything to him. And I try my best to bring a lot of people to this platform so that it can get maximum promotion.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This is a small effort of mine to promote the steemit. I hope you like it my effort and appreciate me.

image.png

My goal is promote steemit:

And I want to say that I will continue to strive to get as many people as possible on this platform so that I can get the most out of it. And anyway, the more I talk about the work I'm doing on the Steemit platform, the more I know. So I will continue this work and bring more people to this platform.

image.png

I am very thankful to my sir @cryptokraze who told me about this platform and why I am working on this platform and because of them I now invite other people to this platform.

image.png

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to:

@promosteem.com

Special Thanks!
@cryptokraze
@arie.steem

Regards: @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work bro. You do a very good job to Promote steemit in Pakistan. Good to see you ☺️

Thanks a lot dear...

Good work bro.
I wish you best of luck

Thanks dear...

Thanks dear...

 3 years ago 

I hope they make something good of the presentation you gave them.

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago (edited)

Please, write username and input introduction link.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

You did good keep it up

Thanks a lot

Good work

Thank you very much for your cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22