#CLUB75 || #CLUB505 ELIGIBLE || MY PARTICIPATION FOR #CLUB75 || POWERED UP 100% EQUEL TRANSACTIONS LEVEL || 10% PAY OUT TO @promosteem.com || BY @arslanaj

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum: ( Hi All Steemians Members )

I hope you all are well and hello to all the steemians community friends and I am very excited because I am going to make a post which I am adding to my post #75CLUB today.

Specially Thanks For: @promosteem:

I am also Eligible # CLUB5050:

And I'm going to join her #club75 directly today and this is my first post on how to powerup 100% of my steem.
I want to show my commitment to the steem skill share community and everyone should recognize that joining #club75 is a great step for us to collaborate with the community.

And I would like to tell you that I am very excited and looking forward to doing more because I want to share everything with him so that we can present all our things to our people in this way. Every user should follow all the rules of the steemit platform as it is a very good platform.

MY PARTICIPATION FOR #CLUB75 || POWERED UP 100% EQUEL TRANSACTIONS LEVEL:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPDi5UuSefBxxWqjW4ffZRFwi3h2wkmHVDLtSpqpbx9qZdRj293mXpPDq7axULd54CcXmYDMXDx (1).png

image.png

My First Joined Participation #CLUB75:

First Of All ( LOG IN ) To My Wallet Account:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Here I have 18.825 Steem in my Wallet. Now I Will Power Up.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I Have Powered Up My 18.825 Steem. And I Have Remaning 1 steem in My Wallet.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I hope I will learn more from it and I will find some such things and try to explain it further and in front of you today is First Join #CLUB75 but I hope you will like and You will remember me in kind words and support me so that I can continue to grow. Thanks 😊🥰😊

image.png

And I would like to tell you and first of all I would like to thank this #SteemSkillShare who has always been a great guide for me to support us. And if I am going to join #CLUB75 I would love it you will like it and you will support me.

image.png

Butt I Am Also Eligible To #CLUB5050. My Next To Direct Participation For #CLUB100:

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Transfer To Vesting:

image.png

image.png

Specially Mention: @promosteem

SPECIALLY THANKS FOR:

BESTLEADERSHIP
@ponpaseADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@promosteem.comADMIN Official Account 🌍
@pojanADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@talktofaithMOD Promoter 🇳🇬 📣 / PU Level 1
@ngoenyiMOD Promoter 🇳🇬 📣 / PU Level 3
@msharifMOD Promoter 🇧🇩📣/ PU Level 3
@shahidchoudaryMOD Promoter 🇵🇰📣 / PU Level 1
@oscarcc89MOD Promoter 🇻🇪 📣/ PU Level 3
@ashkhanMOD Promoter 🇵🇰📣 / PU Level 1
@mcsammMOD Promoter 🇬🇭 📣 / PU Level 2
@saracamperoMOD Promoter 🇻🇪 📣/ PU Level 3
@nattybongoMOD Promoter 🇬🇭 📣 / PU Level 3

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPDi5UuSefBxxWqjW4ffZRFwi3h2wkmHVDLtSpqpbx9qZdRj293mXpPDq7axULd54CcXmYDMXDx (1).png

YOUR BELOVED! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job.

Thanks a lot Sir your Cooperation. Butt i needed your support for upvote and i delegate to SP and power up for #PromoSteem Community. And Member ship label.
Again thanks Sir Your Kind words for me.

 3 years ago 

Hi @arslanaj
Please don't use tag of #club75 you are not eligible for this. You can use only #club5050 tag. For #club75 you have power up thrice than your normal transfer.

Steemexclusive: Yes
Plagiarism: No
Voting Bot: No
Club5050: Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46