Let's Invite People on STEEMIT to make it great || Make Flyer to promote Steem || 15% reward to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you? I hope you are all good and you are doing a very good and delicious job on this platform and I also hope that you will be as honest as you are doing and they will be doing their job honestly
image.png

I really thank @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this wonderful community. And I also thank my head @cryptokraze that we are working on this great platform and bringing other people to this platform so that many people are very happy with this platform. Take advantage of it and gain knowledge from it.

image.png

My goal is to promote steemit

And I want to tell you that I am doing my best to promote this platform and I will always try to be a part of selling this platform as much as possible. Because I am learning a lot from this platform and gaining a lot of knowledge and I want other people to come to this platform and get all kinds of knowledge on it. Because this platform is proving to be very useful for those who do not have a job because of Corona. So with that in mind, I'm doing my best to bring as many people as possible to this platform so that people can benefit from it and this platform as well. Get more promotions

image.png

Chat on Social Media(Whats App)

I want to welcome many of my friends on this platform and I have a special reason why I want to promote this platform as much as possible and my friends. I also want to put them on a platform that will benefit them a lot. So for that reason I met him to welcome another friend of mine to this platform and I started explaining to him about it. As always, whenever we tell any of our friends about this platform, they misunderstand this platform and everything related to it. So I have to work harder than ever to give them a good speech about this platform and to tell them the maximum So that more and more of my friends can come and work on this platform with good enthusiasm and also get good rewards and also get a lot of knowledge through this platform. Today I would like to tell you who I told my friend about the STEEMIT on Whats App and about this community also.

image.png

image.png

And amazing thing is that after I tell him about this my more friends came and want to know about steemit. And I felt very pleasure about this . And today many girls know me just because of STEEMIT. Because she know from my friends about me . And she introduce my self as a STEEMIT member. And it5s very honour for me.

image.png

And at the last I again I would like to thanks to my respected sir @cryptokraze who welcomed me to this platform and explained and taught me very well about this plateform, so from now on, I will understand that as much as our head had worked on me. It is also my duty to make people aware of this platform in to the future, so I keep making small efforts, That this estimation platform can be further developed

image.png

I Am Also Sharing My 15% Rewards To @promosteem.com

Regard's! @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6839774181865906176/

image.png

 3 years ago 

@msharif Thanks a lot but I am not a brother😂, am sister. By the way its appreciation for me

You did very good job to promote this community. You have performed very very well in this post for the promotion.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. Its really great appreciation for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72