#welovepowerups - 3,900 Steem To STEEM POWER in 2 month - ( Ultra Instinct Mode )

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)


@arie.steem become saiyan when doing power up :D


After seeing a lot of people doing power ups in the last few weeks because of the hot tag that is #welovepowerups , then I'm also interested in making this post, about the power ups I've been doing so far.

Since I returned to steemit two months ago after a hiatus for 2 years, I am committed to returning to steemit and contribute in this cool platform.

Since I returned to steemit 2 months ago after a hiatus for 2 years, I have recommitted to steemit and contribute to this cool platform. create a community, create an innovation or a good project for steem promotion, commitment in making posts and of course care about power ups.

Today, I did a power up again with a fairly small amount of 454,426 STEEM. actually I want to reach 5000 steem power, but the sbd in my account is not enough, and my desire to make this post is no longer held back.

gsgeg.png

454.426 STEEM - Power Up Today


I've done power ups 19 times with different amounts. it started 2 months ago. I was able to achieve this all because of the help of all steemian and also curators. thank you for your kindness

egaegeg.png

Total Power Up - Convert Steem to Steem Power
3,900.000 STEEM


And now I have accumulated quite a lot of steem power and it's almost 5k, this can be achieved with effort and hard work in creating content that can be liked and is also useful for steemit.

qagegge.png

Total Steem Power 4,854.529 STEEM


Not only that, the steem power that I have is meaningless without delegation, because delegation is an investment act and also supports the community to move forward. therefore I delegate to 3 community accounts :

  • promosteem.com : 2,008.142 STEEM
  • siz-official : 500.950 STEEM
  • steemseacurator: 301.643 STEEM

gwsgge.png


NameAmount
Steem to Steem Power3,900.000 STEEM
Total Steem Power4,854.529 STEEM
Delegation2,860.878 STEEM

Thank You

Cheers

1536435596_Mastered ultra instinct.gif
@arie.steem after power up mode


Thanks to : @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @pennsif


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem @pojan, @ponpase

Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

footer promosteem.png

Sort:  

Amazing, lets make it happen by powering up.

 3 years ago 

If any newbie wonder what this power-up mean is, and why you also should do it, refer to this simple tutorial
👉 A Simple Guide to power up

 3 years ago 

thank you

good article

 3 years ago 

You always set a good example for us to follow. Thanks for your hard work and zeal in helping the promotion of steem.

 3 years ago 

thank you bro , keep doing great in promoter activity

 3 years ago 

I am humbled, sir.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You're definitely inspiration to all that people that want to grow up on Steemit, and at the same time, make Steemit stronger 💪🏻 I'll do my best to follow your example, as my earnings allows me to do it🌟🌟🌟

 3 years ago 

thank you ....

 3 years ago 

You truly lead by example.
#welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

Leaders must set a good example :D

 3 years ago 

Good work, this is a motivation for all of us. Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

thnks oscar

Every successful leaders have a way of inspiring followers and truly you are one of them. Congratulations brother

 3 years ago 

I'm happy if I inspire many people
thank you

#welovepowerups

Naaaaaannniiiiiiiii~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65