Questionnaire Result - Promosteem Community Gets Very Good Response

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

jrjrjtuj6uj6.png

Hello everyone, 6 days ago I made a questionnaire for users on the promosteem channel, this aims to get a real response from users to the promosteem community. and this is quite successful by getting 55 responses from all members who are active on the promosteem channel.

In this questionnaire I give several questions about the development of the promosteem community and also the level of satisfaction of users with this community. here is the list of questions


  • What is your label in the promosteem community ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Community Purpose ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Community Management ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Community Creativity ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Community Innovation ?
  • How satisfied are you with @promosteem.com & @booming Curation ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Community PU Level System ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Community Discord ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Community Radio Show ?
  • How satisfied are you with the Contest created by Promosteem Team ?
  • How satisfied are you with the Content/Post on the Promosteem Community ?
  • How satisfied are you with Promosteem Website Tools https://promosteem.com ?
  • Is the PromoSteem Community useful for the steem ecosystem ?
  • What about the performance level of the person below ?
  • What is your message and hope for Promosteem Community ?

Questionnaire Result

screenshot-docs.google.com-2021.07.22-23_52_00.png

Team Performance

jrjkrkrk.png

hrjrjrjr.png

Message From Participant

Very good community i hope it will grow more and more in feature

come to the moon

Let’s keep up the good work. The community is a great one and can be improved upon. It should just be all about promoting steem with this or promoting by signing. Let’s bring out good initiatives.

This community is working fine according to its initiative . I think we should organise more Contests regarding to promotions . And some users get constantly ignored , they should get what they deserve ... Thank you very much for asking ☺️☺️

I do hope for more contests and more upvotes for the users who delegates their SP to promosteem. I marked 5 when didn't know the tool

More feat to attain. Keep up with the support. Hoping the community diverse in its field of reach.

I wish your community!

Build more engagement, get attention from other community, because we can see from the number of votes that we get is very little

I am very thankful the promosteem community who introduced this wonderful community. In this way many peoples come on steemit and learn many more skills and knowledge. In this community I saw the contest arrangement is little slow in which community team arrange contest, however people come faster on steemit.

Let's keep doing what we do best.

My massage is for all us (The promoters)to work towards the mandate of the community in unity and see that our recruits are being rewarded appropriately.

To add a representative in our country philippines to see and look some post in steem promotion inorder to had an upvotes with steem curators.

They are doing a great job, they encourage promotion, they motivate day by day, everything that is being worked on is appreciated by us as steemians, who want to be part of all activities. It is important that we all stick together and I appreciate that you take time to know our points of view, regarding the community and the promoting it in general.

That they be successful in everything they apply for

Best of luck

Let’s Steem on and keep the hood works . We will sure let Steem reach everyone

To grow and create a system where it not always have to depend only curators and booming to upvote members who are doing well.

I want to see more subscribers who promotes steemit in their various cities, and I want to see PromoSteem Steem power grow in other to support members.

You guys really do a good job. I like the way arriesteem comes up with ideas to motivate others. Just haven't gotten time to really help with promoting Steem. In all you guys are doing great.

Promosteem is doing just fine with her activities..I will only encourage the management to put more effort in the support measures created to support members.

May you keep up your great start. We cannot hide the truth that PromoSteem is one of those communities that are making innovations, contests, and many other ways to support its members. As I observed in this community, they have fair treatment to all members and a balanced distribution of upvotes/ curators support regardless of your ethnicity and race.

Keep going, keep doing

Hoping to see more improvements

I hope to see more investors joining us through the numerous steem promotions carried out by members of the community

Succes

There is a long way to go, will help promote the community.

Keep it up😊😇❤💕❣️

I wish the community to prosper and grow. Thank you for your work. I love PromoSteem❤️

I like promo-steem community, it ginger all steemians to promote steem & steemit and most importantly to power up which is beneficial to Steem ecosystem and for the user too. I hoped promosteem community will continue to improve day by day. In one word the community is great!

I hope they can encourage we newcomers, who SP is low and can't delegate to the community yet.
This will help us also to promote steem and we can also build our SP till when we can delegate.
Thanks. Keep up the good work.

And at the end my message for this wonderful community is called PromoSteem. The PromoSteem comunity is very good and very wonderful community in my mind set because his team is keep very hard struggle to promote steemit in his countries or Area.
And I hope this is very good.
And I hope you really like my all answers of there questionnaire.
My best wishes for PromoSteem and his team.

Promote new user vote new user

Promosteem is one of the best community I've met on steemit, I've really learn a lot about steemit from the above mentioned people especially mcsamm. Naturally I like promoting steemit, and the motivation I got from the community triggers me a lot to bring Investors and members to this ecosystem, I wish to promote steemit to the moon and beyond, I'm a promoter already, I personally set that target for myself and I'm on it already. I hope for this community to reach their targeted SP, which I know they will definitely reach and beyond. Thank you promosteem team for this opportunity of survey, in my next power up by month end, I will definitely delegate to this wonderful community. Thank you.

More power to the promosteem community team. Hope that community will be on the top and helping the steemians to be one of the top in promoting steemit to their society.

Tingkatkan semangat, kekompakan team kerja, sportif, edukatif, kreatif, dan inovatif

That we grow and make steem great

I started promoting steem very well after the road show by the leaders,so am encouraging the leaders to continue with the road show,I hope to touch many lives through promo steem

My message to Communtiy is to keep promoting Steemit in the same way

The community should upvote other users post not only those who have delegate SP

agar dapat terus mengembangkan komunitas san anggotanya.

I wish promo steem open more opportunities for different talents on the platform

Growing in the future.
(this is very goodies system to to arrange more.)
Thank you.

Hopefully in the future there will be more activities in the field to visit Prosteem, whether it's activities in the environment, humanity, visiting schools and universities. continue your struggle

I hope that the community grows and also support eachother’s growth in the community

I want there to be more content in the future and teach all #promo-steem members how to promote well.

I hope their booming support increases.

We hope that steem-promo become one of the ultra modern community in steemit blog chain

Good luck, I wish our success in Steemit.

Hello Promosteem Community. First of all, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you for having me here as a guest. I just couldn't rate properly since I don't have a lot of ideas regarding the questionnaire. I just know some of the Promosteem team since I able to join some of their contest which they organized that everybody could join. I hope that you will also continue motivating and supporting not just the community, but all the members who's always been there for you all the way. Have a great day. Thank you. Keep on fighting. 😊

So far so good i can say Promosteem community is by far the best currently due to the involvement of its members, all this became possible through the hard works of the promoters and the admin, theres no biasing here which i commend you on that and i hope this continues like that. One thing i would love to suggest is that, most contest havent been fully engaging due to so much difficulty in some of them, i suggest we do contest similar to what the ghanaian promoters used to do, i know sometimes the post doesnt get any rewards which is demoralising but what i suggest is sometimes the community account should help with the reward pool if contest post doesnt get voted. Thank you

Promosteem community is a wonderful community, because he do a good job to promote steemit. In this way many more peoples come on steemit. I hope in promosteem community the community team and other peoples organized many contest. I saw in this community the contest arrangement is little bad. So I hope you do better for steemiaans. Allah bless you all.



Conclusion

Thank you to all participants who have helped with this questionnaire. with this we can conclude that the promosteem community is still running in a good direction and from the results of the data above it also shows that this community is getting a lot of good responses too.

To see the complete data directly, you can see via this link https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSelcr-oqoZFaHU6aGSaaLk-TsN9RNnOtxeWREJN8H-jjTvbiQ/viewanalytics

Thanks
Kind Regards
@arie.steem ( Community Leader )

image.png

Thanks to : @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @pennsif


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem @pojan, @ponpase

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

Join Community Link mati.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks to everyone who went through this with us. Great compilation bro.

 3 years ago 

your hard work gets results, it's proven from the performance data above

 3 years ago 

There are more to be achieved in the coming days. Thanks always, bro.

Promosteem has been a great tool to the growth of steemit. Kudos to the leaders

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

What an amazing compilation! Kudos to you @arie.steem

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

You're welcome ☺️

 3 years ago 

That's amazing 😍...

 3 years ago 

Amazing and Congratulations to you on such a big achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64