Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sure!! I am going to delegate asap as well because I love the idea of your community. I love all initiatives to promote Steem!!😍😍

 3 years ago (edited)

You can implement our system if you think it's good for your community, good luck to your community, if you want help, we are always here

btw, where you live ?

 3 years ago 

As a Newcomer I accept any help with big pleasure.❤ I am still studying everyday a lot everything that's going on on Steemit. It's very nice that you offered me help as I would really love to rise my community as fast as possible. I have several questions that are still hard for me. First is how to encourage to delegate to Community Account and many other details that I am still working on. I would love to learn your system. If you don't mind maybe we can chat on discord😉

 3 years ago 

sure

Discord : arie.steem#4626

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65