Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes I want to power up, I sold my SBD when it was high to get that amount of STEEM.
And there is this Competition that holds every month power up in steemalive.
I want to participate, that is the reason why I want to participate.

The last one I won the first position. Even then I use my personal money to purchase STEEM cause am new to the platform then.

That is the reason I still have it as liquid STEEM. I guess have been able to answer your question 😁

 3 years ago 

well, i will see the progress of your power up,

 3 years ago (edited)

I have a strong believe in this platform, and I am hoping to achieve the 10k SP before the end of this year.

Thank you @arie.steem for your concern, am really glad about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46