You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal STEEM For SDGs : For a Better World Funded By STEEM [PROMO-STEEM]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

oh wow. my bro have his own idea for promo steem. I like this. stay consistent and believe that you can do it. of course I will also participate in this.

I'm just suggesting to keep posting your activities in that regard and being in the immediate area to meet people. promo steem and also help people.

the activity of helping others is also a step to promote steem. good luck


cc: @stephenkendal
maybe you have a view about this sir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sounds absolutely awesome.!!

#Promo-Steem is an open sourced project for anyone to use and this is the sort of initiative that I would be more than happy to help support wherever I can.

Looking forward to learning more about the project and supporting them as much as possible.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45