HOW I GOT A FRIEND TO JOIN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Helloo family. I am very excited to get connected with you all today in this community.
I would to share with all of us how I was able to get a friend to join steemit.
I think some of you can also apply it and then yield very good results.
It was a conversation I had with her on WhatsApp as I said about signing up to steemit.
I would say it was a productive conversation because she got the understanding and then made a move to join steemit.

To cut the talks short, I would simply send a gridded screenshot of how our conversation went.

InShot_20210514_221138165.jpg

I hope.you all learnt something from the conversation.
Thank you very much for your time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

its better to write more word in your post , please make a post wit minimum 300 words

Ohk sir
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64