Tech-Diary | By @aooraftab | club5050 | 10% to @steem-database

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemians How are you all? I hope you guys will be safe and happy as well as ecstatic. Today i will discuss with you my tech routine in which i will discuss about my activities in the morning .

20230124_154612.jpg

Good morning all steemians and buddies. Let's start.

Today is my working day and i am very busy due to work load but i never forget to complete myother tasks related to firness and aandroid knowledge. Today i got up in the morning bit early and first of all i had bed rea and then i took ablution in my attach bath of my room.

After taking ablution i first recited soorah Kahaf and then i offered prayer . After offering prayer i went to my room again where i started count beads and i continued for 14 to 15 minutes.

ABOUT MORNING

After that i went to changing room where i wore my trouser which is flexible and purple shirt and went away for exercise in the shan garden near about my house. When i reached shan garden then i saw that the garden was full of people of different ages. I did my exercise and then cane back to home where i changed again. After changing my dress i prepared breakfast and ate to my fill.

ABOUT ANDROID APPS

After this i came to my study again and i caught my android phone and turned on the phone. First of all i checked the battery status of my phone and i was satisfied to see that the battery was fully charged so i logged into my WhatsApp.

First of all i checked my college group and made sure that there was any message from admin or not.

I saw that there was a message from admin and he said to submit assignments by the day.

I had already prepared my assessment so i was not worried about that. I replied to some other friends and then i started using different apps on my android phone.

ABOUT FACEBOOK APP

I logged into my Facebook account where i saw messages from different people who were asking and discussing about different products tagged on Facebook market. I also opened market and staryed scrolling and i saw different products related tothe ladies and to the electronics.

I watched many videos but i will discuss about a video related to an app. The app name is foodpanda. In our country this app is widely used by numerous people . We can order food through this app any time and any instant.

This app is connected to different brands and when we open the app then first it asks for the food type and after this we selecr food then this app shows us different brand related to this food.

We can choose food and brand of our own choice. Now i am sharing with youthe screen shot of foodpanda app.

20230124_152526.jpg

ABOUT SNACK APP

After that i logged into my snack app where i first checked the view of my own videos uploaded by me 2bdays ago. I checked the views as well as the comments. I was very happy to see the positive comments on my previous posts. After that i started scrolling in my snack account and i saw many videos related to the overview about different apps and movies.

But today the most favourite video was the video of an anchor person who was talking about the current situation of petrol and electricity in our country. He was talking about the breakdown of electricity in our country and also talking about the petrol. He was telig the readons of breakdown in ourcountry. The screen shot of that video related to breakdown is given below

20230124_153547.jpg

Thanks all steemians and all buddies and i hope that you people will like my post related to foodpanda app and to the breakdown of electricity.

mentions to

@steem-database
@ponpase

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI%
Rating7-10

My Observation:- Keep engaged with other user's posts through commenting and voting on them.Have a nice day !

Friend ❤️ thanks for commenting
I am taking in count your review and observation

Hi, thanks for actively sharing posts in the Steem Database community. We invite you to provide feedback on this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-booming-support-2023-steem-database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53