Promo-steem Vlog Contest: My STEEMIT experience. by @angelnu

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello STEEMIT friends, my name is Rafael Angel Nuñez, and in this opportunity, I bring you a 2 minutes video, for the Steemit promotion contest, which consists of expressing my experience and perception of what Stemit has been for me so far and my expectations about the future I expect from the platform.


Brief history

I joined the STEEMIT platform in February 2021, encouraged by my friend @alegnita, who has been my unconditional mentor and guide, since for me it was a new platform to get to know with different nuances than I had experienced so far.
In my history of posts, you can see, my successes and mistakes, when it comes to publishing very despite my experience in other platforms in which I publish. Like YouTube for example.

My perception of STEEMIT

Through this platform, I have learned to value people even more, as I have seen myself reflected in them, not only by their simplicity when expressing the contents of their very heartfelt experiences of their daily lives in the different communities in which they operate, but also in the way of carrying out the final publication of our posts and achievements. This proves once again that practice, dedication and mutual help on this platform, leads us to become familiar with it.
Another of the learning gains obtained, is interacting with a Blockchain, in this case, the STEEMIT ecosystem, as it is a new way to participate and share in a social network based on a blockchain like STEEMIT.
The essential aspects that I have obtained in the platform, is the valuation of Steemit's friends about the published contents through their votes and awards, which has made me feel a sense of belonging towards the platform, since the rest of the users are not simple observers, but they are also competitors and content creators.
Also, it should be noted the high acquired value of responsibility and care, which is acquired with one of the most fundamental flag features of the publications in this social network platform, and that is the zero tolerance to plagiarism; which is plausible since the publications should be rewarded and rewarded, besides being able to obtain the high value of the comment.

My future at STEEMIT

As a future plan regarding this platform, I hope to continue creating content and sharing with the different communities. This is a future of new forms of social-work relationships, which will come in time, on par with new quantum and artificial intelligence (AI) technologies. I have high expectations for a high-level language like Python, often used in 3D animation programs, but which at the same time points as the language for AI applications.

Resources used.

Social Networking
Hands intertwined
Free image comment
AI Technology
Quantum Technology

Currency

Online voice services.

@alegnita @Hectorar @dessyrivas @jamerussell

Thank you friends for reading this post.

angelnuSinfondo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60