Promo-steem📣: Promoting steemit in Lagos with @talktofaith | 10% goes to promosteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

HELLO PROMOTERS.
I hope we are doing fine? Today I had an appointment with my hairdresser by 10:00am to get my hair done. My plan today was to put on my steemit t-shirt to brand steemit.
After my morning class which ended by 9:30am I got a message from talktofaith that she would love to Promote steemit with one of Lagos polytechnic school called Yaba college of technology.

IMG-20211001-WA0018.jpg

What3words

We arrived by 10:00am though the rain was falling so we decided to meet one on one with students. The students were preparing for exams but they were so kind to allow us to promote steemit.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU (1).png

I started off with one of the students, his name is Ayo he is a forex trader and he knows so much about cryptocurrency but I was shocked he has not heard about steem or steemit platform. I gave him a breakdown about the platform and types of cryptocurrencies you can earn on the platform by basically posting things you love. Ayo loves cryptocurrency so I introduced him to the steemit cryptoacademy where aspiring traders and traders have a wider understand about the crypto world. He was so excited there is a platform called steemit and he promised me he would sign up, I gave him my contact Incase he needs me to help him understand the platform better.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU (1).png

Here we have Raphael, he is a Crypto lover and a social person I gave him a breakdown about steemit on how he can earn alot from just explaining how his day went, documentary about his school life and I gave him an idea about using steemit as a platform to save were you buy steem and power up join curation trail and you earn more every minute. He promised to sign up on steemit, i collected his contact to follow him up on his decision and guide him.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU (1).png

IMG_20211001_120244_119.jpg
I introduced steemit to some students, they were excited about steemit I gave them a testimony on how steemit helped my life. I introduced them to some communities on steemit.

Though I got a question from a guy if he can show his architect art work on steemit, I told him he can and I gave him an idea of him coming up with building related to steemit like he can draw a steem headquarter company in Lagos, make a design of steemit restaurant and so on.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU (1).png

IMG_20211001_121601_020.jpg

I met with Aliyah I introduced her to steemit, she was so interested about steemit as usual I introduced her to the community and how to earn on steemit even with cooking your favorite food. We exchanged contacts and she promised to join steemit soonest after her exam.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU (1).png

CONCLUSION

IMG_20211001_121839_317.jpg
After spending 2 hours promoting Steemit I and talktofaith decided to call it a day, we got a lot of positive response from students and I cannot wait for steemit to change their life positively and it would be the greatest decision they have made.

Thank you so much for going through my promotion blog for today .


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes it was really nice promoting steemit with you.
We look forward for the positive response from those guys.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you m, yes ma I can't wait for their response too

 3 years ago 

You guys are amazing
Am glad that steemit is becoming a house hold name courtsey of promoters like you guys.

 3 years ago 

My love thank you

 3 years ago 

This is great, Lagos has catch the fire,we love Steemit , Weldon @ammyy

 3 years ago 

Yes Mama Lagos will not hear word oo

 3 years ago 

📢📢📢📢📢

 3 years ago 

This is wonderful dear. You did great. Nigeria is still a fertile ground for promotion. We really need to work hard to get them all and there is no better way to do so if not through this means. Thank you dear for joining to SHOUTOUT. @ammyy

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mama I appreciate your loving reply I can't wait for everyone to hear about steemit and I know how students are passionate for something that profits them

 3 years ago 

Salam untuk pecinta crypto disana. Tulisan nya sangat menarik perhatian untuk dibaca.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro 👊

 3 years ago 

Good work done

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you do an excellent job, greetings from Venezuela!!

 3 years ago 

Wow I appreciate this reply from you sir thank you so much 🙏❤️

Felicidad s Amiga @ammyy excelente promoción tu y tu Amiga son un dúo maravilloso de juventud y estudiado .... Las felicito desde Venezuela 🇻🇪😘🤗🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend I appreciate your regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51