Promo-steem 📣| Promoting steemit in Lagos with my fellow Promoters it was a huge success || 10% goes to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

InShot_20211029_154826357.jpg

Hello Promoters.
I hope we are doing great, today we the Lagos Promoters decided to promote steemit in the federal college of education, from our last visit a lot of people were interested and we heard some students were not around during the last time so we decided to visit the school again.

IMG-20211029-WA0143.jpg
@talktofaith, @ruthjoe and @ammyy came together to promote steemit in the federal college, when we arrived we noticed the students were taking exams but I was happy they were ready to listen to us because they heard about our last visit and were anticipating for our next arrival.


InShot_20211029_150725598.jpg

I started off with Victoria, she is a baker. I introduced her to steemit as a platform that can help her to get more experience and more finances to fund her business. I introduced steem food community were food lovers make quality post about food recipes to educate people and showcase their traditional dishes. She was so excited steemit is legit and it's for free. After the conversation she started doing more research on steemit and she told me she will definitely sign up.


IMG_20211029_140410_516.jpg
I approached another lady called Camila and I introduced her to steemit. To my greatest surprise she is a writer. I introduced steemit to her as a platform that pays content writers that produce quality post.

IMG-20211029-WA0139.jpg

Well she didn't believe at first then I showed her my account and the Contents I have made so far on steemit. She was so excited steemit is real and she promised to register soon to start creating content but I made her understand that we don't take room for plagarsim every content has to be original. She agreed to follow the rules I told her about steemit.


IMG_20211029_142147_870.jpg
Lastly I met John on his way to the exam hall. I told him to spare me some time which he did and I introduced him to steemit as a platform that can be a side hustle. I make him understand that Steemit can take care of his expenses if he is committed and ready to work. I showed him the types of content he can create on steemit and he told me he love steemit already. I gave him the flyer and showed him the website to sign up and do more research on steemit. He was so excited I introduced steemit to him and it's free of charge.


CONCLUSION

IMG-20211029-WA0145.jpg

It was an amazing outing to promote steemit in the federal college of education and I am so glad that even with the right schedule the students gave us time to Introduce Steemit to them. A lot of positive response from the students that they were even showing it to their friends.

I LOVE PROMOTING STEEMIT TO THE WORLD 📣.

Thank you for reading my post till next time.

My Kind Regards
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@pojan
@ponpase
@talktofaith


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was nice promoting steemit with you.
Thank you for making it to the Promotion today.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

 3 years ago 

It was really nice promoting steem with you @ammyy. You look so cool in all those pictures too. I wish the world could know how great steemit is...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69