Awareness and meeting with people in your area to promote Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

BackgroundEraser_20211014_175727084.png

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I have come to the village of Samandwala today to educate the people of my area about the Steemit. It is a backward area. There is a lot of poverty here. People are educated. But there is a severe shortage of water and resources. The people here are farmers and some are employed. I first met Imran Khan and gave him the poster then he asked me and you give me full details of it I told him the complete way that you first create your free account and then You will introduce yourself then you can also share your articles and photos diary and cooking techniques.

![

After that I met different people from Samandwala. One of them was a boy who used to raise goats and was also educated but he could not get a job so he preferred to raise goats. When I told him about Steemit, he was very happy because he has so much spare time that he can spend on Steemit. I gave him all the information and then I left. Because I want other people to benefit because of me and the poor in my area to benefit from this platform.

IMG_20211016_091109.jpg

IMG_20211016_091057.jpg

IMG_20211016_091051.jpg

I went to a shop next door and there I met Fazlur Rehman the tailor. I told him that you can earn money along with your work in the shop. He offered me tea and then I gave him all the information that I had. I have tried to get people of all ages to be part of this platform. I told him that you can create your home account on Steemit. Men, women and students can also work on this platform. The members are working very hard.Our country's representative in Pakistan @yousafharoonkhan and members of his Urdu community are working hard to promote Steemit. The name of the community where I work is Urdu Community

IMG_20211015_180854.jpg

IMG_20211015_180815.jpg

IMG_20211015_180805.jpg

I am also trying to promote Steam It on Twitter and Facebook. I have also given the link of my Twitter account below and also of Facebook.

BackgroundEraser_20211014_175727084.png

السلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آج اپنے علاقے کے لوگوں کو اسٹیمیٹ کے بارے میں آگاہی فراہم کرنے کے لئے سمند والا کے گاؤں میں آیا ہوا ہوں یہ ایک پسماندہ علاقہ ہے یہاں بہت زیادہ غربت ہے لوگ تعلیم یافتہ ہیں ۔ لیکن یہاں پانی اور وسائل کی بہت کمی ہے یہاں کے لوگ کھیتی باڑی کرتے ہیں اور کچھ ملازم پیشہ بھی ہیں۔ میں نے میں سب سے پہلے عمران خان سے ملاقات کی اور اسے پوسٹر دیا تو اس نے مجھ سے سوال کیا اور کہ آپ مجھے اس کی مکمل تفصیلات دیں میں نے اسے مکمل طریقہ بتایا کہ آپ سب سے پہلے اپنا مفت اکاؤنٹ بنائیں اور اس کے بعد آپ اپنا تعارف کرائیں گے پھر اس کے بعد آپ اپنے مضامین اور تصاویر ڈائری اور کھانا پکانے کی تراکیب بھی شئیر کر سکتے ہیں۔

اس کے بعد میں نے میں سمند والا کے مختلف لوگوں سے ملا ان میں سے ایک لڑکا جو کہ بکریاں پالتا تھا اور تعلیم یافتہ بھی تھا لیکن اسے ملازمت نہیں مل سکی تو اس نے بکریاں پالنے کو ترجیح دی۔ جب میں نے اسے سٹیم اٹ کے بارے میں بتایا تو وہ بہت خوش ہوا کیونکہ اس کے پاس بہت زیادہ فالتو وقت ہوتا ہے جو وہ سٹیم اٹ پر گزار سکتا ہے میں نے اسے تمام معلومات فراہم کیں اس کے بعد میں وہاں سے روانہ ہو گیا ۔ کیونکہ میں چاہتا ہوں کہ میری وجہ سے دوسرے لوگوں کا فائدہ ہو اور میرے علاقے کے غریب لوگ اس پلیٹ فارم سے فائدہ اُٹھائیں۔

IMG_20211016_091057.jpg

IMG_20211016_091051.jpg

میں اگلے دروازے پر گیا اور وہاں میری ملاقات درزی سے ہوئی۔ میں نے اسے بتایا کہ آپ دکان میں اپنے کام کے ساتھ پیسے بھی کما سکتے ہیں۔ اس نے مجھے چائے کی پیشکش کی اور پھر میں نے اسے تمام معلومات دیں جو میرے پاس تھیں۔ میں نے ہر عمر کے لوگوں کو اس پلیٹ فارم کا حصہ بنانے کی کوشش کی ہے۔ میں نے اسے بتایا کہ آپ سٹیمیٹ پر اپنا ہوم اکاؤنٹ بنا سکتے ہیں۔ مرد ، خواتین اور طلباء بھی اس پلیٹ فارم پر کام کر سکتے ہیں۔ ممبران بہت محنت کر رہے ہیں۔ پاکستان میں ہمارے ملک کے نمائندے یوسف ہارون خان اور ان کی اردو کمیونٹی کے ممبران سٹیمٹ کو فروغ دینے کے لیے سخت محنت کر رہے ہیں۔ جس کمیونٹی میں میں کام کرتا ہوں اس کا نام اردو کمیونٹی ہے۔

IMG_20211015_180854.jpg

میں سٹیم اٹ کو پروموٹ کرنے کے لئے ٹوٹر اور فیس بک پر بھی کوشش کر رہے ہیں میں نے نیچے اپنا ٹوئٹر اکاؤنٹ کا بھی لنک دیا ہے اور فیس بُک کا بھی

IMG_20211015_180815.jpg

Twitter link

Facebook link

Facebook Urdu community

Urducommunity link

IMG_20211015_180805.jpg

BackgroundEraser_20211015_213515217.png

Sort:  

You are doing great work to promote steemit in different ways.

Thanks for the appreciating my work

Fantastic photography and brilliant post

Thank you so much

MashaAllah you are working hard to promote the steemit in different places keep it up

Thank you so much

بھائی بہت محنت سے کام کر رہے ہو

Thanks my dear friend

ماشاءاللہ بہت ہی اچھا کام کر رہے ہیں سٹیمنٹ کو پروموٹ کرنے کے لیے گڈ لک بھائی

Thank you so much

Good working, keep it up.

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this. You must work on guiding people to complete the various achievement tasks.

Thanks my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61