New Updates to SteemitFoods.Com |Google SEO - Automatic SP Delegation Reward Calculator - Promo-Steem Page & More

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

New Update -steemitfoods.com.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the new updates that I added to steemitfoods.com (https://www.steemitfoods.com) that I published 13 days ago to promote the SteemFoods Community and steemit. During the 12-day period, I continued to develop the website. In order for us to register the SteemFoods Community and new users to steemit, I needed to be searched, found, viewed and advertised on the internet. After adding the website's design and the SteemFoods Community + the pages that provide information about steemit, my first goal was to start creating Google SEO (Search Engine Optimization). I chose my keywords to be found in the search section of Google SEO, then after adding an SEO description for each page and performing the other steps requested from me, steemitfoods.com is now open for search on Google. Of course, the number of users who click on the website and the advertisements are very important. I'll move our step-by-step chart up. This is one of the first developments I made this week. Now, I would like to inform you by sharing the updates I made on the main headings below.

What are the New Updates on SteemitFoods.Com?

1-) SteemitFoods.Com's Google SEO has been completed. Now our website has become Search Engine Friendly. Google will now understand our website better and will show our website to our users who search for keywords such as crypto, food and steemit. (In order for us to appear in the Top Ranks, we will need advertisements, an increase in the number
of entries to the site, and a few more developments that I will add)

SEO - steemitfoods.png

2-) Automatic SP Delegation Calculator: We have a ''Delegation'' page on our Steemitfoods.com website. Users who want to delegate to @steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community, usually want to have information about the amount of steem + trx they will earn monthly. So I developed a delegation reward calculator using the number of days and the amount of delegation made to our website steemitfoods account. You can see the amount of steem + trx you will get by entering the amount of delegation you want to make and the number of days. For example, a user who delegates 1000 SP will get 6 Steem + 6 TRX per month after 30 days. Specify a delegation amount and number of days and easily see the delegation reward you will receive.

sp-reward-tool.png

3-) SteemFoods Contest Announcements and Results Update: Last week, I added the results and statistics of the competition I organized with the steemfoods-omelette tag to our website. In addition, I added SteemFoods-Indomie, the 29th competition I organized this week, to the Contest Announcement page on our website. I will regularly update the results and competition announcements of the competitions I organize every week. By using our website, users can easily have information.

contest-29.png

Contest 28.png

4-) Steem-News Update: @pennsif shares daily important developments and news on steemit on his personal account. So I thought it would be helpful to open a page on steemitfoods.com called Steem-News. Finally, I updated Steem News @ 19 August 2021 - Steem is Powering Up.. post. By clicking on the Steem-News image, users can review these current news from our website.

steem-news.png

5-) Promo-Steem Page: We need promotions to increase the Steemit brand value and strengthen its promotion around the world. These promotions can be a website, a dApp, a Community, posts on social media (twitter, instagram, facebook, medium etc), a business, and anything else. On this page, I will share all kinds of developments that promote the steemit brand. At the moment, I could not add information, images and promotions to this page, but we will see this page actively on our website in the near future.

promo-steem.png

6-) One of the best websites to help users on Steemit is https://steemyy.com/ developed by @justty and https://steemworld.org/ developed by @steemchiller. I will try to open a page on our website that adds information with https://steemworld.org/ and https://steemyy.com/. How do you think? Many thanks to @justyy and @steemchiller who designed these two great developments.

  • NOTE : You can share your ideas for the development of the website with me under this post.

Previous Announcement About the Website

I Published Steemitfoods.com, Official Website of SteemFoods Community! | 🆕
image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good idea to spread information about the community. Thus, more users will be interested in taking up their role in the community. Good Job!

Promo-Steem Page will be updated in detail soon. As interest in the website increases, so will the Promo-Steem page. Website developments will continue...

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this today.

I thank you for the comment. :)

 3 years ago 

nice website... good luck bro

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91