2 steem power up | 1st power up at steemit | club5050 | 10% goes to @steem-database

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Greetings to all steemit friends

•I am @alianali..... I am posting first time after my achievement 1 about my power up in this community and hope so I will be supported...

•Before showing you my first power up at this platform I just want to describe two different terms according to my knowledge.
•The term that I want to describe first is power up and the second term that I want to describe is the power down now what's the difference between these two terms.

What is power up?

•When you will work at this platform then you will have to do excessive power ups many times means at least you have to convert half of your earning into your steem power if you want to get support. So I think it's a important point to know the complete definition of power up means the thing that you are going to do you have an idea about it.....
•Basically power up is that process in which you have to convert your earnings into your power and after you will convert your earnings into your power it should be at least half. When you will convert your earnings into your power then now you can be able to withdraw the other steems that are remaining in your wallet....

•The second thing that I already told you earlier that I will describe two things one will be power down and one will be power up I have described the power up and now I want to move towards the power down....
Now friends!

What is power down?

•Power down is an icon that is present in your volik and you can just withdraw your power means your liquid stains only when you want to leave the platform and you don't want to work further here....
•Then you can click on that icon and you can withdraw your amount that is present in the form of your power in your wallet...

Is it considered good to power down your wallet just because of low market and declining market?

•No power down is not considered a good act to power down just because of decline in rate of currency because this currency is a crypto and crypto takes no time to goes on the peak and for example if you power down today and in some days the rate will be double then you will feel a lot of regret that you should not power down at that time...

•On the other hand if you want money and if you have a genuine issue and you can power down at that time to invest your money at a right time at a right place....

Method:

Now I want to share my power up in the form of some screenshots that are given below...
First of all I login into my wallet and then I go to an icon for the purpose of power up my son stems which are very less in amount but as I am a new user so I want to get support here .....

IMG_20230111_153547.jpg

For this purpose I have to do power up and I have to convert my earnings into my power so I converted two steems in my power.

IMG_20230111_153610.jpg

You can see below that when I go to the next page I confirmed that I want to power up my some steems and below I am also sharing a screenshot....

IMG_20230111_153620.jpg

That was my first power up post hope so you will like my information that I tried to convey to all of you...

Sort:  

IMG_20230114_230333.jpg

Label me
As a verified member after my verification

Here is my picture
@ponpase
@faran-nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30