STEEM PROMO THROUGH BUSINESS : HURREY STEEMIANS IN GHANA (NAVRONGO ) CAN NOW PAY CAMPUS BARBER WITH STEEM NOW

Hello everyone !

I am very excited to write this post about my encounter with a barber at the University of Development Studies in Ghana-Navrongo. Today when I awoke from my bed, I received a video call from my mother asking about my health and life on campus, and she expressed her displeasure with my appearance because I had bushy hair.

IMG_3749.jpeg

"ABOUT TO HAVE MY HAIR SHAVED

I went to the barbering salon later in the day, and there were about 3 people inside, so I had to wait outside for them. When it was my turn to be shaved, I told the barber that I didn't have any physical cash, and I asked if he would accept mobile money, and he said yes, adding that he wished all of his customers would agree to pay via electronic because the number of rorbery cases on campus is too high.

IMG_3761.jpeg

"MY BARBER NOW ACCEPT STEEM

I suggested to him that a more secure payment method than mobile money because th mobile money fraud is also high this days. I then introduced him to steemit and its blockchain, genesis The barber was surprised since he had never heard of this before and wanted to learn more ,I described how steemit works to him, as well as the large number of steemians at the institution who would gladly pay in steem if they had their hair shaved. He was astute enough to design a pay with steem paper and staple it to his desk.

IMG_3757.jpeg

"HE APPRECIATED MY SUGGESTION

I attempted to register him on the Steemit platform, but the site was not responding, and the continue button did not work after filling out all of the sign up forms, so I asked him to kindly allow me to go home and relax so that I can assist him the next day.

IMG_3765.jpeg

"THE USERNAME YOU ALL SHOULD EXPECT TOMORROW

I'd like to encourage all steemians near this university campus, particularly those near Vision Guest House, to patronize this barbering saloon for the sake of steem. I know a lot of steemians like @njaywan , @silencewan ,@massachussets ,@farhmade ,@abu78 ,@stephenopong ,@rubilu123,@tymes2,@chinto1.@sadiqxylo,@abdulhalim100,@marwan whom for sure will support this initiative

If my memory serves me well, his user name was genesisthebarber, thus all steemians should expect our number one steem barber to sign up tomorrow.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great recruitment story !

Thank you; I will do my best to communicate the benefits of steemit to business centers where I know the majority of steemians in Ghana, particularly at Navrongo University lives

I think this is a wonderful idea, I will definitely be needing his services when i arrive at school.

1 thing though, i hope he gives nice hair cuts??

yh he is very good , you can confirm that from @njaywan and @marone

Oh ok ok then no problem.
sounds good to me.

wow that's so innovative and impressive

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

These are great people steemit needs.

sure bro , thank you

Its really great to see the works you guys are puting in for the sake of steemit thats great, i my self am a barber so i plan to so same in the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30