PromoSteemContest 📣 Create a Steem promo video. by @alhajibabajnr

Good day, everyone!

I'm thrilled to be a part of @oscarcc89's contest; as a graphic designer and media personality, I believe this is the finest opportunity for me to showcase my skills with the entire Steemit community.
I hope my video is of great assistance to novices; as I have always maintained, visuals and videos are the most effective means of communication these days, so congrats to the Promo Steem team and the individual who organized this contest.

In this video, I discuss how to generate money online without any upfront investment, introduce steem as the greatest alternative, how to sign up, post, and maintain your profile. One thing I stressed to novices was the importance of keeping their keys safe because your key is your money.

below is my video , enjoy it :

those on twitter can also follow me and watch the promo video there as welll

Screenshot (518).png

LINK

i will like to invite my friends from Ghana to participate in this contest @farhmade , @massachussets and @abu78 .

Thank you for reading my post, and don't forget to leave a comment if you have any questions or want to express your appreciation for my efforts.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing, thanks for your entry my friend.

Beautiful Entry 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🤦🏽‍♀️

Please how do I upload videos to Steemit?

Thanks in anticipation of your positive response.

upload it to youtube or Dtube then you add the link to your steemit post , the video will appear in your preview session if you like how or where it is then you continue to post

Okay. Thank you so much Sir

 3 years ago 

great work in promotion.

 3 years ago 

Great work done bro

thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71