Promoting steemit || Door to door steemit promotion: House 1; 49 bode Fapounda street Ago palace Lagos, Nigeria.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% to promo.com

Greetings beautiful people and uto my blog. It's another exciting moment as I share with us my Steemit promotional activities during the week.

Screenshot_20210911-222403~2.png

Steemit is a beautiful ecosystem and should be proudly shared with everyone around us. So was my enthusiasm as I got myself equiped with my steemit fliers and headed into the street of bode Fapounda in Ago to promote steemit to the neighborhood. I promoted steemit at 49 bode Fapounda street Ago palace Lagos state, Nigeria.

Flat 1

IMG_20210907_102554_372.jpg
What3words

When I got to the house, It was bungalow apartment with two flats. I knocked at the first flat and met a lady called Mary. She's a Jambite and an entrepreneur. She's a seamstress. I started by asking her if she has heard about steemit but she said no. So I proceeded to introduce steemit to her by explaining to her that steemit is a social media platform built on a Blockchain. I explained that there are so many ways one earn in Steemit.

IMG_20210907_102914_725.jpg
Explaining steemit to Mary

I explained the content creation part of steemit.
The earning of rewards through curation, and also the investment part of steemit.
She was excited about the whole steemit Blockchain but was more interested in the investment part. She took my contact when I was done and promised to get back to me for her registration. She was actually on her way out when I approached her.

Flat 2

IMG_20210907_105553_602.jpg

When I finished with Mary, I proceeded to the next flat where I met Mrs Jessica. A mother one one. She is a marketer who works from home. I also introduced steemit to her because she has not heard about steemit.

IMG_20210907_105711_990.jpg

I went head to also explain to her like I did to the first prospect about steemit. I showed her the different communities she can create useful contents in. She said she was a food lover and cooking is her hubby. She loved the idea of steem foods community and was enthusiastic about been part of the steem ecosystem. Said she'll get back to me when she's ready. I look forward to having her on the Blockchain soonest

That was my experience with steemit promotion at 49 bode Fapounda street Ago palace Lagos state Nigeria.
I am glad to be a Steemit promoter and I look forward to doing more as we take steemit to our grassroots.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Your comments are welcomed.

PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld

Special Regards to:

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great with your promotion of steem despite being alone. The smiles on the faces of the people you shared the massage with shoes that you made them understand what steem is all about. Thank you for taking part in this shout-out to the world

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words ma. I appreciate taking out time to visit my post. I'll continue promoting steemit

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you Promo steem. Am glad to be a Steemit promoter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37