Great!!! Became a Dolphin and I got the 3rd place in #SPUD4Steem, so this is my post of prize's acceptance🏆🥉♨️🐬

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello once again 👍🏼

Because I powered up a great amount of liquid steems by the 1st day of September 2021 and thank to this I obtained the third position of the entire competition among other participants at the Steemit Blockchain, I'm finally ready to publish my post of prize's acceptance as a mandatory rule for being one of the winners of the mentioned competition.🏆

Here you are my selfie of acceptance of third place I won in September edition of this year 2021.🥉

From now on until the three weeks of delegation's duration, I'll be powering up my posts or, for the contrary, by setting the rewards of 50%SBD/50%SP I'll be using the intern market from this platform in order to obtain liquid steems that will be converted to Steem Power of course.♨️

Special thanks I want to send to @Kiwiscanfly and all the sponsors that make possible such organization of this great event to encourage others to Power Up their tokens so that they can grow up in this ecosystem, just like I did by becoming a new Dolphin. Thanks again.🐬

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

Photography belongs to me and it was taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela (03/09/2021).

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the provided vote. Regards 👍🏼 #venezuela #affable

Hello

Great to see you win a prize :)

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much once again 👍🏼

congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thanks

my 1000SP contribution to your prize is now given.. Congratulations! Take the maximum benefit of the delegation

 3 years ago 

Hello. Greetings to Sri Lanka @randulakoralage. Thank you so much for the delegation of three weeks. See you then into this great ecosystem called Steemit. Regards from Latin America 🌎 #venezuela #affable

Congratulate My Friend As Winners of SPUD4STEEM contest, I wish You all success in Your activities on Steemit. Hopefully we can help each other support.

 3 years ago 

Hi. Of course friend. I left a vote from my account to your post. Thank you so much for support too. Receive once again my regards from my part. See soon on the Steemit Blockchain #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

You are doing great work for promoting steem and steemit. I have selected your post to share on social media platform for promotional activity. I have share it on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-09-05-17-00-54-110_com.twitter.android.png

 3 years ago 

Hi. Hello there. Thanks a lot from my part. Really. I never imagined that my post will be shared by someone else in Twitter. Receive my regards from Latin America 🌎 #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87