Signals from ChatGPT in Storm Gain

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Now @StormGain_com offers a dashboard of signals from #ChatGPT (@OpenAI), returns might be even higher! 👀 What are you waiting for? Join with my invitation.

https://app.stormgain.com/

#SteemMarketing #steem #steemit #blog #cryptomining #PassiveIncome #blockchain $steem

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend, You have done so well by updating us with the latest information. However, it would be nice if you could increase the content of your post to 300 words.

 last year 

Hi. This is not a post but an automatic content coming from Twitter with the use of Wormhole tool. Remember that now there's now a partnership between this project and the community. Regards.

Yeah I know. However, I haven't taken my time to study it yet, but based on what you have said I will study it. Thanks

 last year 

All right. It's great. I've received two votes do far from wherein account and I never get that before joining this initiative. Take care and you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58