MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemians,

How is everyone, I am so delighted to participate in this weekly contest organised by @ponpase. I posted all of the contest I participated during the week on my twitter account to promote this noble platform, I hope with that steemit platform will grow beyond our expectation.

GridArt_20230513_082703252.jpg

Everyday I posted every contest I participate in steemit platform to my twitter account in order for my followers to benefit in one way or the others. My Twitter account promote this platform by create awareness or inform others about this platform. Aside from that, I personally promote this platform on my twitter account where the readers likes and comment. Today I will discuss about my weekly tweet about steem and steemit

DAY 1

Screenshot_20230513-081334.png

In this content I discussed about the business I want to invest my money into which is poultry feeds business, I like this business because it is profitable business that everybody will like to engaged into, we cannot depend on government any longer we need to have our own business we can rely on. Link to the post.

DAY 2

Screenshot_20230513-095719.png

In this article I talked about the necessary things that government of a country should provide to their citizen in term of good road, adequate health facility, construction of class room and infrastructure for the betterment of their peoples. Link to the post.

DAY 3

Screenshot_20230513-104525.png

In this contest I stated about having so much steem power which is 500ksp, and I explained further that I would use 500ksp to support newbie in the platform in order to improve or to be recognise in the platform. I also mention that I would delegate part of the steem power to support community that is always active in organising different contest. Link to the post.

DAY 4

Screenshot_20230513-110907.png

Parents play an important role in our life, they our everything, in fact they protect us from bad things to happen. We cannot ever do what they did for us when we were young, they our mentor and chief adviser. Is the joy of every parents to see their children progressing in this life this mean their effort are not in vain.

I also stated from the religions perspective which I said children must take care of their parents even if they grow old and we must not talk to them with some abusive word. The Link to the post.

DAY 5

Screenshot_20230513-112648.png

On this one, I discussed about the definition of poverty which is the lack of shelter, malnutrition, unable to read and write and other factors that contribute to the growing of poverty in our society. Way to reduce poverty also been stated which include by helping disadvantage peoples, give an huge amount of cash to the needs so that they can start their own business. Link to the post.

DAY 6

Screenshot_20230513-114850.png

In this content, I talked about my best moment in this platform which is when I first registered in this platform and my first vote was little but I appreciate it and I power up to contribute to the steem ecosystem. I also advice those steemians who receive big vote before they should be patience and continue to write high quality content. Link to the post.

DAY 7

Screenshot_20230513-122443.png

Lastly, these is all about my 3 desires that I want steemit team to fulfill for me, to support newbie, to support my business enterprise and to support the contest I will organising in various community. I believe all these three things can be granted by steemit team. Link to the post.

Conclusion

I posted every single article on a daily basis to my twitter handle for others to see and it will also help this platform to move forward and grow rapidly. I participate in every contest to sharp my mind and to achieve what I have been dreaming for. I will like to invite @mr-joker, @enamul17 and @goody-bez to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading through my post

Best regards
@akareen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65