Contest! The things I have chosen to do to promote Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemians,

Welcome to my blog, it is my pleasure to participate in this beautiful contest which was organise by @josepha. Today I will like to discuss about the things I have chosen to do to promote steemit. Follow me as I pen down my point on this contest.

megaphone-1480342_1280.jpgsource

What are the things you have chosen to do to promote Steemit? And how often do you promote Steemit?

I have been promoting steemit to create awareness to peoples who have not know this platform before, steemit promotion has been my hobby because it as help me a lot to discover my writing skill and other benefit that attach to it.

Social media network like Facebook and Twitter are the two account I usually used to promote steemit, promotion of steemit on Facebook and Twitter account can reach out to million of peoples who are willing to join as a users of this platform.

Twitter account is the main social media network had been used to promote this platform, I would make sure I posted every contest I participate in different community to my twitter account for the purpose to help this platform grow.

So twitter account is very easy to catch the attention of peoples within the country and all over the world. Sometime I personal tweet to promote this platform where peoples can view it and make a necessary comment.

Screenshot_20230417-133541.pngScreenshot from my Twitter account

Do you consider your promotional strategy to be the best way of promoting Steemit? If yes, tell us why you think yours is the best, so we can opt in.

Big yes, my promotional strategy is the best in term of promoting this noble platform. Those who are willing to join this platform will message you personally and some can comment on your post with fascinating word. This social media handle had been in existence for a very long period of time so they have millions of peoples who visited their platform everyday.

The moment they sight their eyes on your display page about steemit, they can use the opportunity to join this platform as soon as possible. In fact I want to personally create steemit group on my Facebook account in order to inform millions of peoples what this platform entail.

What are the challenges you encountered when promoting Steemit?

mobile-phone-1917737_1280.jpgsource

Challenges is not that much for me in promoting steemit, sometime if you explain to peoples about how this platform work they will still not believe you, they believe steemit is a ponzi scheme because many peoples in Africa especially Nigeria have fall to ponzi scheme.

In that moment, I tried to convince them that steemit is not a ponzi scheme is a new social media blockchain that reward their users in steem whenever they write high quality content.

Another challenges is some peoples will not view your tweet concerning steemit promotion because they engage themself in one things or the others. While others may message you they want to join but due to their busy schedule.

Conclusion

Steemit is the new social media blockchain that give their users the best in term of acquired new knowledge to what you already know, I never regretted my stay in steemit platform, is the platform where I know more about Bitcoin and steem. I will like to invite @mesola, @bela90 and @richy29 to join me in this contest.

Thanks for using your busy time to read my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Nice post and this is about the contest to promote steemit, great to hear that you are promoting the steemit company. I have a uniform of steemit also, and it's a bit costly but such a nice t-shirt.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.6
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for the review

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 27/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38