Contest : "How Far Are You Ready To Invest On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hi steemians,

It is another beautiful evening to participate in this contest organised by @josepha, seeing different opinion on this particular contest can help individuals to learn one or two things. Today I will discuss about how far are you ready to invest on steemit. Before I move further I will like to invite @vudeme123, @crowd1 and @goodybest to come and join me in this contest.

steam-2996781_1280.jpg
source

Can you invest all your money on Steemit? Why or why not?

Steem is decentralized blockchain that is not control by the central adminstration, individuals have access to his or her own wallet without third party involvement.

I can invest all my money on steemit because is one of the best social media account that reward their users massively when they write high quality content, I can buy steem from binance exchange or others exchanges and transfer the steem to my steemit wallet without stressing myself.

After the steem successfully transfer to my steemit wallet I may decide to power up all of the steem, power up all of the steem will contribute to the steem ecosystem and it will also influence my token in this platform. My steem will keep on increasing daily if I delegate part of it to support other communities, voting and commenting on others article will also help me to earn curation reward.

Steemit platform is the longtime investment that can yield good profit in return that's why is different from others social media network.

How far do you trust the Steemit platform? Give reasons for your answer.

Steemit is 100percent legit, I trust this platform because it does not demand payment for who want to register on their platform, this platform is so easy and friendly to their users. Their are some blogging site that demand money from their users after you have made the payment successfully, their website may be difficult for the users to operate.

I have seen so many peoples who have succeed in this platform and up till now they are doing well for the betterment of this noble platform. They are the best social media platform that reward their users in term of boom support. I find this platform interesting because I learned one or two thing about cryptocurrency and what is currently happen in the world.

In addition, they also have fastest transaction from steemit wallet to binance exchange within a second you will receive your steem into your spot wallet. Steemit platform does not allow plagiarism, plagiarism is forbidden in this platform they prefer the writers to use their own idea rather than copy from another authors as a result of this users will add more knowledge to what he or she already know.

Steemit also contribute to society development by given solar power to government technical college, Uyo to light up their school in order to enhance educational sector in Nigeria. You can see that this platform is reliable and dependable no social media network have done that before.

office-620822_1280.jpgsource

If you have 500K+ Steem Power, will you continue as a blogger, just focus on curation, or both? Explain the reason for your selection.

Writing contents is my hobby even if I have more than 500k steem power I will continue to write high quality content, some steemians have that 500k steem power and still they write contents for the members to benefit from such contents. I will also use my steem power to support newbie particularly to those who write high quality content in order to keep them progressing.

Voting and curate others article can help dear members to improve or grow in this platform, they cannot grow alone they need big vote from big guys. I will continue to blog and at the same time I will curate peoples article for their effort in writing such high quality contents.

Conclusion

Steemit is the social media blockchain that reward their user in form of crypotcurrency know as steem. Everyone have benefited from this platform in term of monetary, steemit is here to stay because is the new digital of social media blockchain.

Thanks for reading through my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. It's good we invest our time and money on Steemit so we can grow faster.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.5
Rating8.9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks you for the review

Voting and curating steemians posts can help them to improve and grow in the steemit platform,i really enjoyed this article and continue to post good content💯

Best regards,
@crowd1.

 last year 

Thanks friend for your wonderful comment. #steemOn


Congratulations...


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @radjasalman

 last year 

Thanks for the support @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69